661 Grenada Cruise Reviews

It was raining when we arrived so we came off for a little while and returned to the ship. been here several times before.
It was raining when we arrived so we came off for a little while and returned to the ship. been here several times before. Read Less
Sail Date April 2019
We were only in port for five hours so we booked a walking tour through the ship. Our guide Gordon was amazing.
We were only in port for five hours so we booked a walking tour through the ship. Our guide Gordon was amazing. Read Less
Sail Date March 2019
Went to Grand Anse beach by water taxi. The people operating taxi were extremely rude. The beach was not all that.
Went to Grand Anse beach by water taxi. The people operating taxi were extremely rude. The beach was not all that. Read Less
Sail Date March 2019
Was really looking forward to visiting this port our plan was to spend our time walking around the town then stop for lunch. When we walked of the ship we were approached from every direction by very pushy some quite aggressive men trying ... Read More
Was really looking forward to visiting this port our plan was to spend our time walking around the town then stop for lunch. When we walked of the ship we were approached from every direction by very pushy some quite aggressive men trying to get you to go on trips so we gave up trying to see the town and got a water taxi to grand anse beach the beach was nice you can hire beds. Read Less
Sail Date February 2019
Went to Grand Anne Beach absolutely beautiful, water crystal clear and was able to take pictures of starfish. Water taxis available ($5) each way, we took a taxi because there were 5 of us. Did not have to pay driver until we returned to ... Read More
Went to Grand Anne Beach absolutely beautiful, water crystal clear and was able to take pictures of starfish. Water taxis available ($5) each way, we took a taxi because there were 5 of us. Did not have to pay driver until we returned to port. We set a pickup time and he was there. Read Less
Sail Date February 2019
Found a driver after we walked a bit into town.Took all around the Island and showed us all the beauty of the Island. Then asked to go to Anse beach. Left us there and then picked us up later and took us back to the ship in plenty of time.
Found a driver after we walked a bit into town.Took all around the Island and showed us all the beauty of the Island. Then asked to go to Anse beach. Left us there and then picked us up later and took us back to the ship in plenty of time. Read Less
Sail Date February 2019
The island is very mountainous and colorful. Honestly the roads there scare me to death! Other than the roads, the island is very nice. Incredible views and the whole island smells like the spices that grow abundantly all over the island.
The island is very mountainous and colorful. Honestly the roads there scare me to death! Other than the roads, the island is very nice. Incredible views and the whole island smells like the spices that grow abundantly all over the island. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
Fantastic ATV tour around Grenada. Off-road 90% of the time. Recommend this to anyone who wants a great adventure to places not normally seen.
Fantastic ATV tour around Grenada. Off-road 90% of the time. Recommend this to anyone who wants a great adventure to places not normally seen. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
We took the water taxi ($10 pp roundtrip) to Grand Anse Beach. Note:Before you board the water taxi, make sure that your bills don't have any tears. My $20 bill had a tear in it and the water taxi operator wouldn't accept it. ... Read More
We took the water taxi ($10 pp roundtrip) to Grand Anse Beach. Note:Before you board the water taxi, make sure that your bills don't have any tears. My $20 bill had a tear in it and the water taxi operator wouldn't accept it. Luckily, I had another one that didn't have a tear. We got beach chairs and an umbrella for $20. The price was supposed to include wifi and restrooms. However, wifi was limited to 60 users (we had to wait until some people left) and there was no restroom because the adjacent restaurant was closed. No problem. We walked to the nearby market, used restrooms,and bought beer for $3 each. The beach has beautiful white sand and clear, blue water. We enjoyed walking the beach. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
Walked up to fort and went to chocolate museum. Took public transportation out to Annandale Falls.
Walked up to fort and went to chocolate museum. Took public transportation out to Annandale Falls. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
Very interesting tours of island and how spices are cultivated. The terrain of Grenada was extremely hilly.
Very interesting tours of island and how spices are cultivated. The terrain of Grenada was extremely hilly. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click