1,529 Falmouth Cruise Reviews

So impressed - wonderful guide, loved the history of the white witch - Annie Palmer. Loved the house and how it is maintained- was so happy I experienced this tour
So impressed - wonderful guide, loved the history of the white witch - Annie Palmer. Loved the house and how it is maintained- was so happy I experienced this tour Read Less
Sail Date November 2019
We took a bicycle tour with a tour guide we found in the port. He took us to anauthentic jamaican restaurant and we ate Jerk Chicken.
We took a bicycle tour with a tour guide we found in the port. He took us to anauthentic jamaican restaurant and we ate Jerk Chicken. Read Less
Sail Date November 2019
Took a van ride to a private beach. This was ok, water was calm and nice to swim in. This tour also included tapas style food and free drinks.
Took a van ride to a private beach. This was ok, water was calm and nice to swim in. This tour also included tapas style food and free drinks. Read Less
Sail Date November 2019
The gated portside market was nice, the rest of the town we walked for a mile or so, couldn't find beach access and went back to ship. Not the best port I've been to
The gated portside market was nice, the rest of the town we walked for a mile or so, couldn't find beach access and went back to ship. Not the best port I've been to Read Less
Sail Date November 2019
The port was very clean and nice. Venturing out into the city by just a couple blocks though was a bit disorienting. The people pester you a LOT to buy things and/or take a tour or something from them.
The port was very clean and nice. Venturing out into the city by just a couple blocks though was a bit disorienting. The people pester you a LOT to buy things and/or take a tour or something from them. Read Less
Sail Date November 2019
They created a nice port area but once you leave it’s typical Jamaica - excursions weren’t close to the port
They created a nice port area but once you leave it’s typical Jamaica - excursions weren’t close to the port Read Less
Sail Date November 2019
Only a shopping port. No beaches nearby unless you paid for an excursion. Did not like it. Montego Bay was 30min $50 each way taxi ride away. Shopping over priced.
Only a shopping port. No beaches nearby unless you paid for an excursion. Did not like it. Montego Bay was 30min $50 each way taxi ride away. Shopping over priced. Read Less
Sail Date October 2019
We got off the ship and did a little shopping in the cruise port area. It was very clean and we found the shop owners and the vendors in the craft tent to be very friendly and not pushy at all.
We got off the ship and did a little shopping in the cruise port area. It was very clean and we found the shop owners and the vendors in the craft tent to be very friendly and not pushy at all. Read Less
Sail Date October 2019
This port location is the creation of Royal Caribbean International, it has the RCCL "preferred list" of high end stores to shop, local vendors with items made in Asia, and food outlets and a Margueritaville bar and restaurant ... Read More
This port location is the creation of Royal Caribbean International, it has the RCCL "preferred list" of high end stores to shop, local vendors with items made in Asia, and food outlets and a Margueritaville bar and restaurant with overpriced food and drink. Read Less
Sail Date October 2019
The enclosed area was very enjoyable. Lots,of stores, no one hassles you and it was safe. Really beautiful island.
The enclosed area was very enjoyable. Lots,of stores, no one hassles you and it was safe. Really beautiful island. Read Less
Sail Date October 2019
Did our own thing with driver. Went to private beach which was nice, but didn’t like Falmouth or Montego Bay
Did our own thing with driver. Went to private beach which was nice, but didn’t like Falmouth or Montego Bay Read Less
Sail Date September 2019
We had so much fun shopping at Falmouth port! We enjoyed talking to locals, taking pictures with locals( always ask, and tip) we love drinking the local coffee, and watching the local artist at their work.
We had so much fun shopping at Falmouth port! We enjoyed talking to locals, taking pictures with locals( always ask, and tip) we love drinking the local coffee, and watching the local artist at their work. Read Less
Sail Date May 2019
the only complaint I have is that the captain talked the entire time to the captain of another raft in their language..very annoying
the only complaint I have is that the captain talked the entire time to the captain of another raft in their language..very annoying Read Less
Sail Date April 2019

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click