192 Baltimore Cruise Reviews

Easy access and fast embarkation, even though main entrance was not available to us.
Easy access and fast embarkation, even though main entrance was not available to us. Read Less
Sail Date December 2019
Embarkation port. Easy one hour drive from Springfield Virginia to the Baltimore port dock. Easy to drop luggare and park the car in the security lot cost is $15.00 dollars a day. They put the bag directly in my stateroom.
Embarkation port. Easy one hour drive from Springfield Virginia to the Baltimore port dock. Easy to drop luggare and park the car in the security lot cost is $15.00 dollars a day. They put the bag directly in my stateroom. Read Less
Sail Date September 2019
Neil and the Captain were the best. It was by far the best shore excursion I have ever had.
Neil and the Captain were the best. It was by far the best shore excursion I have ever had. Read Less
Sail Date March 2019
Embarking was simple. We had stayed at a baltimore hotel the night before and took advantage of the hotel pier transfer. We arrived about 11 and did not wait in any lines. Because my father is legally blind he had his white cane and we ... Read More
Embarking was simple. We had stayed at a baltimore hotel the night before and took advantage of the hotel pier transfer. We arrived about 11 and did not wait in any lines. Because my father is legally blind he had his white cane and we were directed to an accessible line. My dad refused a wheelchair - but the lady at the desk told us to ask for the lower entry so he did not need to do the uphill climb to deck 4 to embark. Read Less
Sail Date October 2018
No excursion, but the Park & Cruise Package from the Staybridge Suites & EZ Connect Shuttle deserve a 5 star review for sending us off hassle free with pleasure to do so!
No excursion, but the Park & Cruise Package from the Staybridge Suites & EZ Connect Shuttle deserve a 5 star review for sending us off hassle free with pleasure to do so! Read Less
Sail Date October 2018
Port was speedy and efficient! Will definitely cruise out of this port again (but would prefer a different ship)
Port was speedy and efficient! Will definitely cruise out of this port again (but would prefer a different ship) Read Less
Sail Date August 2018
It was really a bus ride, but the lobster dinner and the people we net there was great.
It was really a bus ride, but the lobster dinner and the people we net there was great. Read Less
Sail Date August 2018
We love leaving for Baltimore as it is a quick drive from Virginia and no jet travel involved. Parking this time was quick and easy. Royal has made some changes to the facility and added more AC for the march up the gangway. For those ... Read More
We love leaving for Baltimore as it is a quick drive from Virginia and no jet travel involved. Parking this time was quick and easy. Royal has made some changes to the facility and added more AC for the march up the gangway. For those of you who do not know Baltimore, I would recommend coming early to visit the Inner Harbor (with an excellent aquarium and Science Museum), sports fans can take in an Orioles game if they are in town and for people like me (history - Fort McHenry and literature Poe's grave). Take care and be aware of your surroundings as it is a big city. Read Less
Sail Date July 2018
We actually flew into Washington DC and toured the monuments, Capitol, Supreme Court Building and some museums. We had a great time and then Ubered to the Port of Baltimore.
We actually flew into Washington DC and toured the monuments, Capitol, Supreme Court Building and some museums. We had a great time and then Ubered to the Port of Baltimore. Read Less
Sail Date June 2018
Went to inner harbour a lot of fun a lot to do go a day early and enjoy the day
Went to inner harbour a lot of fun a lot to do go a day early and enjoy the day Read Less
Sail Date April 2018
Cruise Maryland is a great port! Easy drive to the port, drop off luggage, and park within a very short walk of the terminal. Friendly staff. Easy embarkation. Charm City at its best.
Cruise Maryland is a great port! Easy drive to the port, drop off luggage, and park within a very short walk of the terminal. Friendly staff. Easy embarkation. Charm City at its best. Read Less
Sail Date March 2018

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click