379 Baltimore Cruise Reviews

Love this port! Lots of great seafood and plenty to keep us busy. Be sure to visit Fort McHenry if you visit Baltimore.
Love this port! Lots of great seafood and plenty to keep us busy. Be sure to visit Fort McHenry if you visit Baltimore. Read Less
Sail Date January 2018
City of Baltimore needs to work closely with Carnival regarding traffic to Cruise Port. It was a horrible experience as listed in my Embarkation Review. Redirected 5 times and forced to take a toll road only to return via the same toll ... Read More
City of Baltimore needs to work closely with Carnival regarding traffic to Cruise Port. It was a horrible experience as listed in my Embarkation Review. Redirected 5 times and forced to take a toll road only to return via the same toll road. It seemed like it was the first time ever a cruise ship had arrived late in Baltimore. The police officers were seemed confused and kept changing how the directed traffic. If they would have had a plan, one or maybe two re-directions would have been sufficient. Baltimore does have plenty of restaurants and hotels. Didn't seem like a bad city, but didn't have time to explore city. Read Less
Sail Date December 2017
I live here. Fells Point, Canton, Federal Hill, and Fort McHenry are great spots for visitors! For karaoke only, Walt's Inn - hands down!
I live here. Fells Point, Canton, Federal Hill, and Fort McHenry are great spots for visitors! For karaoke only, Walt's Inn - hands down! Read Less
Sail Date November 2017
Easy luggage dropoff from cab. Embarkment process was smooth, easy, and done in a friendly manner. Two thumbs up
Easy luggage dropoff from cab. Embarkment process was smooth, easy, and done in a friendly manner. Two thumbs up Read Less
Sail Date September 2017
Embarkation went very quickly. We were on line about 10 minutes and were quickly checked in.
Embarkation went very quickly. We were on line about 10 minutes and were quickly checked in. Read Less
Sail Date September 2017
A good and convenient home port with easy and reasonable parking. No need to go in to the city, but if one chooses to do so, the Inner Harbor is chock full of great dining.
A good and convenient home port with easy and reasonable parking. No need to go in to the city, but if one chooses to do so, the Inner Harbor is chock full of great dining. Read Less
Sail Date August 2017
We arrived at the port and it was a relatively easy process boarding the ship. No problems at all.
We arrived at the port and it was a relatively easy process boarding the ship. No problems at all. Read Less
Sail Date July 2017
There could be some great excursion here, not sure why there are none, So many historical and entertaining things to do and see here. We live close, so we did not need to explore, Did a HotelNPark deal this was great!
There could be some great excursion here, not sure why there are none, So many historical and entertaining things to do and see here. We live close, so we did not need to explore, Did a HotelNPark deal this was great! Read Less
Sail Date July 2017
The port at Baltimore was easy to get to but it took a longer time to park than it should have due to an inefficient parking staff and/or checked luggage staff.
The port at Baltimore was easy to get to but it took a longer time to park than it should have due to an inefficient parking staff and/or checked luggage staff. Read Less
Sail Date June 2017

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click