379 Baltimore Cruise Reviews

Went to the aquarium. I'd pass on that-- too crowded and expensive, and not enough to see.
Went to the aquarium. I'd pass on that-- too crowded and expensive, and not enough to see. Read Less
Sail Date February 2020
Easy access and fast embarkation, even though main entrance was not available to us.
Easy access and fast embarkation, even though main entrance was not available to us. Read Less
Sail Date December 2019
Saw the old ships (in the cold wind) in the harbor. Had wonderful Crab Cakes at the Lexington Market
Saw the old ships (in the cold wind) in the harbor. Had wonderful Crab Cakes at the Lexington Market Read Less
Sail Date October 2019
Embarkation port. Easy one hour drive from Springfield Virginia to the Baltimore port dock. Easy to drop luggare and park the car in the security lot cost is $15.00 dollars a day. They put the bag directly in my stateroom.
Embarkation port. Easy one hour drive from Springfield Virginia to the Baltimore port dock. Easy to drop luggare and park the car in the security lot cost is $15.00 dollars a day. They put the bag directly in my stateroom. Read Less
Sail Date September 2019
The staff seemed completely disinterested and incompetent in directing traffic and loading luggage. The disorganization continued as we entered the terminal for security screening. The priority lines were jammed with people due to staff ... Read More
The staff seemed completely disinterested and incompetent in directing traffic and loading luggage. The disorganization continued as we entered the terminal for security screening. The priority lines were jammed with people due to staff directing everyone to whichever line was shorter at the moment, rather than in the appropriate line for priority or no priority. Read Less
Sail Date June 2019
Neil and the Captain were the best. It was by far the best shore excursion I have ever had.
Neil and the Captain were the best. It was by far the best shore excursion I have ever had. Read Less
Sail Date March 2019
I live here but the harbor is a great spot to visit when you come to Baltimore.
I live here but the harbor is a great spot to visit when you come to Baltimore. Read Less
Sail Date March 2019
I work in Baltimore and it is ok. There are good restaurants with views at the inner harbor and harbor east. Poe’s house and Fort McHenry are neat places to go to.
I work in Baltimore and it is ok. There are good restaurants with views at the inner harbor and harbor east. Poe’s house and Fort McHenry are neat places to go to. Read Less
Sail Date February 2019
We stayed at the Best Western on Odonnell St. The rooms were a tad older but comfy..Met 2 other couples there and left our vehicles. After the 4.5 hr drive we didnt want to go out and find somewhere to eat so we ate in their restaurant. ... Read More
We stayed at the Best Western on Odonnell St. The rooms were a tad older but comfy..Met 2 other couples there and left our vehicles. After the 4.5 hr drive we didnt want to go out and find somewhere to eat so we ate in their restaurant. It was good..they provided a hot breakfast and that was good. We did the park and sail package which included the shuttle to the airport. My husband is a big guy and has walking issues..the driver let him sit in the front seat so hed be more comfy. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
Embarkation was fairly easy. Did have to wait approx 30 min. Parking is easy and safe. Getting off the ship was a breeze due to suite perks. Getting off and to car was less then 30 min. Was home by 9 am (live about 45 min away). Great ... Read More
Embarkation was fairly easy. Did have to wait approx 30 min. Parking is easy and safe. Getting off the ship was a breeze due to suite perks. Getting off and to car was less then 30 min. Was home by 9 am (live about 45 min away). Great port for locals. Read Less
Sail Date December 2018
Embarking was simple. We had stayed at a baltimore hotel the night before and took advantage of the hotel pier transfer. We arrived about 11 and did not wait in any lines. Because my father is legally blind he had his white cane and we ... Read More
Embarking was simple. We had stayed at a baltimore hotel the night before and took advantage of the hotel pier transfer. We arrived about 11 and did not wait in any lines. Because my father is legally blind he had his white cane and we were directed to an accessible line. My dad refused a wheelchair - but the lady at the desk told us to ask for the lower entry so he did not need to do the uphill climb to deck 4 to embark. Read Less
Sail Date October 2018
No excursion, but the Park & Cruise Package from the Staybridge Suites & EZ Connect Shuttle deserve a 5 star review for sending us off hassle free with pleasure to do so!
No excursion, but the Park & Cruise Package from the Staybridge Suites & EZ Connect Shuttle deserve a 5 star review for sending us off hassle free with pleasure to do so! Read Less
Sail Date October 2018
Port was speedy and efficient! Will definitely cruise out of this port again (but would prefer a different ship)
Port was speedy and efficient! Will definitely cruise out of this port again (but would prefer a different ship) Read Less
Sail Date August 2018

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click