Effective July 1st. Due to new regulations, prices now include all taxes and fees. Learn more

Hebridean Princess Review

Not worth the cost so disappointing

Review for the British Isles & Western Europe Cruise on Hebridean Princess
User Avatar
Janet a Scotswoman
6-10 Cruises • Age 70s

Rating by category

Value for Money
Public Rooms
Fitness & Recreation
Children's programs

Additional details

Sail Date: Jun 2024

My first impression was of the staffs uniforms they were old and needed replaced.

The balcony cabin we had was what we expected small but well furnished.

We left Inverness to go to the Orkney Isles then cruise to a few different ports. The ship arrived and we didn’t move for four days due to the weather. All the tours were done by coaches.

Response from JonathanM, HIC

We were very disappointed to receive your 1 star review following your recent cruise experience on board Hebridean Princess. Our cruises are planned to coincide with the optimum weather...

Cabin Review

next review

Find a cruise

Any Month

Get special cruise deals, expert advice, insider tips and more.By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

© 1995—2024, The Independent Traveler, Inc.