Sail Date: February 2019
Chose this cruise for price and destination. The ports were excellent on the South Island of New Zealand. The ship was shabby, lots of external rust, and our cabin grubby on arrival. This was attended to when shown to cabin staff. Food ... Read More
Chose this cruise for price and destination. The ports were excellent on the South Island of New Zealand. The ship was shabby, lots of external rust, and our cabin grubby on arrival. This was attended to when shown to cabin staff. Food of average to poor standard even in the dining room. Long queues to enter. Buffet selection limited, especially with salads and fruits. Coffee in buffet the best I've had in a cruise buffet. Entertainment in theatre not very professional compared to other cruise lines. Some of bar entertainers good, some average. Crew excellent. Cabin good but no frills, eg toiletries, tea and coffee making facilities. As an older couple we found the ship very noisy as most passengers seemed to be in family groups with many children even though schools had resumed after summer break. The ports were wonderful, Wellington, Akaroa, Dunedin and the cruising in the fiords amazing especially with the commentary. Tender service at Akaroa insufficient for the number of people and caused some mild anger among those left waiting until almost time to return.We had a total of $600 OBC for our cabin which was generous. Definitely a ship for the young who love take away style food and lots of it. Read Less
3 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: January 2019
I saved my pension for this holiday with my 3 grandkids Rooms 4217 air cond so cold had to wear jacket called to get it fixed she came and tested it and said yes it is cold I will go turn it up Nothing happened still cold 4215 air cond ... Read More
I saved my pension for this holiday with my 3 grandkids Rooms 4217 air cond so cold had to wear jacket called to get it fixed she came and tested it and said yes it is cold I will go turn it up Nothing happened still cold 4215 air cond not working replaced dial as okay then Hygeine no one getting people to wash their hands before handing utensils to dish up food Food well below heating standing it was always warm not hot Not a very good variety of food in the food part Food went off to early it said closing at 2 30 closed at 2 10 Wanted to BUY a good coffee was told only skim milk we have run out of milk (what no cow on board) great service could someone have gone and got more ??????? Golf course closed more times then open due to wind Why put it up there anyway.Movies in firebird lounge screen way to small not enough seating why dont you use the follies lounge ???????? Not planned very well at all. My grand daughter wanted to play carnival challenge we went down early FRAN came out with the blocks Mahalia asked if she could play and was told their are other people playing first How could that be we were there first and no one else then she said you can play the winner we waited waited waited the other team played 4 games she ignored Mahalia and never came over to her we left she cried we went and got an iceream We have been on the Golden princess twice hygeine there is first class stairs cases are cleaned daily so are lift buttons and some one is always there to watch you wash your hands before going into the food sections So disappointed in Legends cruise Read Less
4 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: November 2018
This was my first (& last) cruise with Carnival. We have cruised many times with Royal Caribbean & Holland America. We chose this cruise as we were travelling with our family which included 4 grandchildren and we thought ... Read More
This was my first (& last) cruise with Carnival. We have cruised many times with Royal Caribbean & Holland America. We chose this cruise as we were travelling with our family which included 4 grandchildren and we thought Carnival would have more activities for the kids, but they have no more activities than RCL. Embarkation was efficient and we were on board quite quickly (although we had an issue with Carnival not having our credit card details despite having provided the details previously). Food was very disappointing. I found the buffet set up on the Lido deck very confusing, as the serving stations don’t seem to be in any formation. I also found it very strange that the Lido buffet had very limited serving stations for dinner, with only 2 or 3 options available. I assume this is so that everyone eats in the truffles dining room to save costs to Carnival on staff and food. Carnival ran out of several food and drink options on the last 2 days of the cruise. Items that were not available included Coke, Sprite (sugar fee was available but not the normal coke), pineapple, muesli, rockmelon ect. Cleanliness left a lot to be desired. There were hygiene lotion dispensers placed outside each serving station on the Lido buffet, outside the entry to the dining room, & at entry & exit points on port days and that was it. Unlike RCL & HAL who both have copious dispensers placed through their ships. RCL also have staff dispensing hygiene lotion to passengers prior to entry to the buffet on the Lido deck. By the end of the cruise it seemed like half the passengers were coughing from having caught something on the ship, no doubt caused by the lack of hygiene on the ship. Having said that, our cabin was always cleaned well. Staff at the Guest Service desk need training as they didn’t seem to understand the simplest query. If you only want a print out of your statement they are fine. One of my grandsons was injured on the ship (through no fault of Carnival), and required medical treatment. The farce that followed between the medical centre & guest services is too complicated and detailed to go into, suffice to say, legal advice will be sought. While the majority of children on the ship were well behaved and supervised, there was one feral lot of children who ran amok on the Lido deck. The feral kids would throw ice cream cones on the deck, throw bean bags around, almost hitting one passenger, and generally bullying their way on the deck, and no one on the Carnival staff intervened unless fellow passengers complained that someone was going to get hurt. I don’t know where the parents of the feral kids were, but if they were close by, they certainly never stopped the bad behaviour of their children. It seems Carnival Legend has learned nothing from the fiasco that occurred earlier in the year when passengers had to be off loaded for their bad behaviour. The general service staff in the dining rooms, bars and cabins are fantastic and nothing was too much trouble for them. They were the best part of the cruise. I would not recommend this cruise line. Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: October 2018
We need a break from work and everyday life. It's a nice ship staff very polite room service was great we had haur as are room attendance left beautiful towel animals on our bed everyday.Was very disgusted that there was no tea or ... Read More
We need a break from work and everyday life. It's a nice ship staff very polite room service was great we had haur as are room attendance left beautiful towel animals on our bed everyday.Was very disgusted that there was no tea or coffee in room. When asked just got told we don't do that. Well as l said to the lady at the service desk ever other cruise ship we have been on has tea and coffee in and all l got well we don't. So many rude people on the ship couldn't wait in line at the buffet had to push in its not as if there wasn't plenty of food to go round. Shows was fantastic, comedy club great . I do think this ship is just for family's and children. Over all went on this cruise to relax but never again .O and the seriedty for audlts only when you couldn't get a chair as people would come up early put there towels on them and be there all day Read Less
3 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: September 2018
We chose this cruise because we wanted to visit the Hawaiian Islands, and start in Vancouver so we could see the sites there. To the positive of Carnival, we went on a cruise with them last November, and loved the Splendor! We are not ... Read More
We chose this cruise because we wanted to visit the Hawaiian Islands, and start in Vancouver so we could see the sites there. To the positive of Carnival, we went on a cruise with them last November, and loved the Splendor! We are not complainers, and usually only take reviews of ships with a grain of salt, because a lot of reviewers seem to expect so much!! However! This ship and cruise was honestly from hell I must say! Embarking in Vancouver was the biggest screwed up situation I have ever encountered! Lines upon lines to get on the ship! We were in line I think for well over an hour. Carnival workers said they were working with a new system, ok..well set a really bad precedent to begin with. We get on the ship and went to have lunch... Tried to go to our room around 115-130 and the elevator area is filled with tons of luggage with a communication that the elevators were not available because they were dispersing luggage..I mean stacks upon stacks of luggage on huge carts looking really unorganized!. We finally get to our room, and start to try and settle in...We notice the room is warm, so we tried to turn the dial of the thermostat? Down..it is not a thermostat, only some sort of dial for hotter or colder .It didn’t get cooler...but a fan from the system came on in the middle of the night... Now cold in the morning, no warm air when we turned the stupid dial to warm the cabin. We called the room steward beginning at 7am, finally showed up around 830 am. We complained to him about the heat, and that the fridge didn’t work. His name was Paul, and he was a gem the whole time. He even had to carry a replacement fridge on his own back to get that fixed the same day. He was one of the few bright spots on this cruise. After this, things become a blur. The heat was not fixed, then we were sailing into warmer waters the day after emarking. The room was of course heating up, and low and behold the air conditioning didn’t work. At the same time that afternoon around 4pm we started hearing the children next door jumping, hopping, screaming and yelling running back and forth. We tried to go out to the balcony for some quiet.. well, their balcony door opened, and now they were yelling out the balcony door, still chasing each other back and forth yelling. The issues with no air conditioning and screaming, children running around the ship, (their parents with them) continued the whole time during the cruise, children doing that in many cabins...I had to leave my balcony because of screaming children, usually starting about 6pm to 9pm. The dining room was also another huge dissappointment. I had put in my reservation last February we wanted a table for 2. My husband has some health issues that require him to sometime use an inhaler during a meal when he is having trouble breathing. We were seated the first night with a table with 4 other people, extremely difficult for my husband to respond to verbal communication while trying to eat and breath all at the same time. We left message for the maitre d twice, no response at all. When we tried to address it with other staff at the dining room, they said we had to speak with the maitre d. Then we had debarking at ports; my god what another horror show!! Each one was late, the tendering port, we couldn’t get to the port until 1130 am.. By that time, no reason to try and get the rental car we had already paid for.. We did go to the Guest Services desk I think the 19th am and spoke to a pinch faced younger light brown haired girl that did not offer to help, even after we voiced our concerrns. We asked when automatic gratuities would be added as we wanted to only tip the people we felt should be tipped. She told us Friday after next. She was very dismissive and very unhelpful. We also stopped by the excursion desk at the time to ask questions and the young gentleman there with light, possibly reddish hair was also very unhelpful and dismissive like we were just a pain in his ass. Suffice to say, by the 9th day, we got off the ship in Kauai and had a drink in a very quiet bar and decided we would just get off the ship 2 days early, stay in Kauai and fly to Honolulu (ships destination) where we had reservations at another hotel for 2 days to enjoy Honolulu. We made this decision to try and salvage any vacation time we had left, at great expense I might add. We had to of course let guest services know, and the lovely lady who helped us was quite apologetic, vowed to fix things, and tried very hard to get us to change our minds, but we were just done. The head of Guest Services came to hear our concerns as well, but like I said, we were just done with the Legend...It was only in dry dock in April, I don’t understand why air conditioning, heat, refrigerators etc don’t work, many hand railings loose, sometimes not attached at all, then some staff members just don’t seem to care. We have another cruise booked with Carnival in May 2019 on the Conquest, with several family member going as well...we are thinking of maybe cancelling and just getting a vacation rental in Miami.. Read Less
Sail Date: July 2018
This cruise was in celebration of my husband's 40th birthday. We repeated this cruise from 8 years ago and were quite excited to take our daughter back to the last frontier. The negative: We opted for a balcony room but were ... Read More
This cruise was in celebration of my husband's 40th birthday. We repeated this cruise from 8 years ago and were quite excited to take our daughter back to the last frontier. The negative: We opted for a balcony room but were recommended an "obstructed view" by not only our travel agent but a Carnival representative as well to shave a few dollars off the total. Our first concern was the view for our 9 yr old. We're going to Alaska with the view being our main priority. No worries we were told, the lifeboat is "tucked" underneath your balcony. Uhhhh....not accurate at all. The lifeboat was flush with the bottom of our balcony and given her height, it was nearly impossible for her to see ANYTHING except UP. After many phone calls to our agent and Carnival, notes were found where the representative inaccurately described the view. We were told, "Oh, sorry. The ship is full, there is no where for us to move you." We were bumped to the top of the list if anyone had to leave ship. We were, in fact, moved to a different cabin mid-way through the cruise when a family had to leave. No one helped move our luggage from one floor to another and we were moved to a downgrade in category. There was little to no apology for such a disappointing and frustrating situation due to a CARNIVAL EMPLOYEE. Next, we were given an onboard credit with our booking which no one seemed to find. While at the front desk I logged into my Carnival account and showed the associate our credit, email her a screenshot of my account and await a response from the Miami office. It was the end of the cruise when we received the credit. Dinner was such a slooooowwwww affair. When you have a 9 year old, a 1.5 - 2 hr dining event is not ideal. There were nights we would order wine and either need to remind the waiter numerous times that we hadn't received our wine or never even get it. The food was average for a cruise ship. Carnival has eliminated (at least on our cruise) the bar waiter that served the dining room. Walking from the Truffles Dining room to Follies Lounge required us to walk through the casino that is a smokefest. Our daughter was looking forward to the Kid's Club but was extremely disappointed when her age group was combined with the toddler group which made for boring, age inappropriate activities (or plopping them in front of a tv with an outdated movie). Carnival redeemed themselves with her in the onboard daily activities which we engaged in more than any other cruise. We were involved in an array of activities which connected us with other passengers on a first name basis. We have sailed many times on Carnival and have been happy with the level of service over the years. It appears that in an attempt to be competitive in pricing, Carnival's solution was to reduce level of service by reducing employee count. Disappointing to say the least. On the positive: One of the highlights of our cruise was the Chef's Table. It. Was. Amazing. The date happened to coincide with his birthday so it worked out perfectly. The service amazing and the food was extraordinary. I highly recommend the Chef's Table if you're looking to splurge or indulge. The ship has gone a renovation of common areas in recent years and there have been a few additions worth mentioning: Guy's Burger Joint: Great flat top burgers with an array of toppings available to make it exactly how you like it. Blue Iguana Cantina: Good fast mexican food that can be "somewhat" customized with chips and salsa (my fav!) Alchemy Bar: Vintage-themed cocktail bar directly outside the dining room. Nightly music was offered in the area pre/post dinner which our 9 yr old really enjoyed since it's in a common area. Read Less
5 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: April 2018
While overall the cruise was pleasant because of the itinerary and the friendliness of the crew, If I had it to do over again I would choose a different cruise line. We have taken a large number of cruises and our history with Carnival ... Read More
While overall the cruise was pleasant because of the itinerary and the friendliness of the crew, If I had it to do over again I would choose a different cruise line. We have taken a large number of cruises and our history with Carnival has been hit or miss. We decided to try again because of this itinerary. When I filled out the necessary information for my boarding pass documents they had me pick a time to board, saying "if you miss your assigned boarding time it could result in you waiting in line". We arrived 15 minutes early and there were probably between 750 and 1000 people in line and no one had started going through security. It took over 2 and a half hours to accomplish the boarding process. After the Sydney to Honolulu portion of this pacific crossing Carnival changed the smoking policy on the ship. the casino went from non-smoking to all smoking. There is inadequate ventilation for this and the casino was virtually unusable for most of the cruise because of the pervasive cigarette smoke. The smoke also came out into other areas of the ship like the colossal atrium bar area. Carnival also cut back on the number of cabin attendants, assigning our cabin attendant 35 cabins. He gave us a choice when we boarded to have our cabin serviced either in the morning or at night, not a huge deal but definitely a reduction in service. Although the dining room food was good some nights, it was not consistently good and the service was incredibly slow, again because of staff reductions and the number of tables each team was assigned. The second night took over 90 minutes to get food and 2 and a half hours to finish the meal. The cabin attendant and the dining room staff were incredibly friendly and I have no complaint against them, I just think Carnival is stretching their staff too thin and it is affecting service. The entertainment on the ship was excellent as were the variety of things to do on the ship. The cruise Director, Jen, is one of the very best we have encountered in our 40+ cruises. The air conditioning didn't work well in our cabin and I reported it to the Cabin Attendant before we left the ship for a day in port. In addition to not working well, the adjusting dial was being held on the thermostat by a band aid. Not my band aid, it was there when we boarded. If you removed the band aid the dial fell off. The dial was useless in adjusting the temperature as it was not connected to the thermostat directly. When I got back, the room was still hot so I called him again, He thanked me for reminding him and he called maintenance. When we returned from dinner there was a small tent card on our bed that read "The Air conditioning has been checked and is functioning to Carnival standards". The band aid was still there. I took a picture of the thermostat and took that as well as the small tent card to Guest Services who called maintenance back again. They finally replaced the entire thermostat and the air conditioning worked fine after that. The only reason I can see for the liberal smoking policy is increased profits. I would have been happier with at least non-smoking sections of the casino, or a non-smoking half.. even though that is like3 a non-peeing section in a pool when you don't have adequate ventilation. I do however feel like Carnival has chosen profit over my health and comfort and I will choose another cruise option in the future. I called post cruise guest relations when I returned and the agent assured me that this is the policy on all of their ships. They used to have a non-smoking ship, the Paradise, but according to her "It didn't work out". Carnival is striving and fast becoming the Walmart of Cruises. I will not be back. Read Less
Sail Date: April 2018
We were excited to go - as we had previously 3 times taken repositioning voyages across Pacific with other Cruise Lines...This one had a Great choice of route via Polynesian islands ... Unfortunately in the balance this ship had poor ... Read More
We were excited to go - as we had previously 3 times taken repositioning voyages across Pacific with other Cruise Lines...This one had a Great choice of route via Polynesian islands ... Unfortunately in the balance this ship had poor food , poor organization - virtually no port or travel information " Libray sent us the wrong books " , ask X as I have no information about this ... X says ask Y or just wait and ask the people at the dock as we don't know, " The folks at Customer service usually just said " We do not know " No weather information , very limited cabin TV stations , no newspaper summarys of international news, Extremely expensive InterNet connections which failed to work once purchased, No flexability in Internet rates even at end of Cruise ... no specials, complete disorganization disembarking ... After a couple days on board , Any passenger with whom we spoke who had cruised before - all expressed great dismay at the Staff's lack of responsibility to follow through or get information for us when requested as well they all were disppointed with dining room sit down Food quality...as it was nice to read selections but prepared poorly ... Exercise gym for services usually supplied for free to keep passengers occupied like Tai Chi or yoga classes ... on this ship were only available for package at quite expersive cost just under an additional $ 200 a person ... worse of all they scheduled the 3 classes - yoga, Spin and Boot camp all in a block ( 730-930 am ) so you would have had to be a Iron Man to utilize the classes ! I tried and found that the person running the classes reguarly discouraged " drop in's" saying every time -" you MUST Buy a complete package no individual classes - not even one to sample the package " ... This meant that the classes had few people - probably none after a little while - so " instructor " could have a break instead of 'teaching ' Instructor was also very distant and not a very pleasant Yoga teacher - it was more like a exercise class then a calm reflective time - worse yoga class I have ever experienced in 40 years ... Table Teniis - ping pong Table was located outside on deck with extremely strong winds which was made even more impossible to play because the vents from AC blew directly onto Table making path of ball erratic every time ! When I suggested they move the Tables to more suitable location - they replied that " It works well when we are in the Carribean ..." Since the next 4 months the boaat was no where near the Carrribean ... basically the reply was a polite version of "forget it- don't bother me * ... Similar responces of " Why bother us ? we just work here - ... were received when suggesting changes to " Exercise schedule " etc. by the Customer Service staff ... they even told me not to give them a handwritten report -with some positive suggestions which I had adressed to " The Captain " ... because "he would not care...." Entertainment many nights was low quality comedians... although dancing and singing shows were of ok quality ... Entertainment Director worked hard at getting crowd enthusiastic but for me it reminded me of being in a High School Cheering section far too many times... In a more positive vein - Cabins were reasonablly large and well presented except tV's were tiny and old... Cabin staff and Dining room staff were very nice and hard working , Ship was very well maintained , cleaned regularly and quite fast - Captain made competent sea faring decisions such as to avoid a Cyclone bearing down on Fiji by stopping instead on Tonga ... Swimming pools were usual ship small size but all of them except 1 was taken over by children running and pushing each other so adults were forced to live in Stern area of ship Summarizing - Carnaval Legend repositioning cruise: was an excellent choice if you had children or are a Gambler or spend your time playing BINGO and Trivia all day but if you expect quality of Celebrity or Holland America ... best to avoid Carnaval ! Read Less
3 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: March 2018
First up, check in line was over 90 minutes to get from the start of the queue to check in, till the security line. Water was provided, but it took forever to march up and down 6 lengthy lines. However saying that, once I was seen, I had ... Read More
First up, check in line was over 90 minutes to get from the start of the queue to check in, till the security line. Water was provided, but it took forever to march up and down 6 lengthy lines. However saying that, once I was seen, I had my sail and sign card and checked in, within 3 minutes. Can't understand why the line was so long. Once onboard I found my eyes needing sunglasses to get the glare out of my eyes. The person that designed the interior of this ship was on some kind of banned substance. I found my way to the cabin and was quite surprised at the actual size. This was probably the only redeeming feature of the cabin. The bathroom had dark blue tiles, and the vanity was aqua marine (light green). The colours clashed badly... I didn't meet my stateroom attendant once. Not even to pick up a tip, so he didn't get one. I called several times on the phone and it went unanswered. However the room was cleaned well, but only once. On most cruise lines, the cabin is serviced twice per day, not on Carnival. The food was a mixed bag. Some things in the dining room were totally acceptable and not bad at all (spring roll and carnival's chocolate desert) others such as the steak was inedible and looked like an shoe insole. The pizza was actually decent. On the last night we tried Nouveau, I ended up with stomach problems after eating the food there. It was the last night, and was ill from about 1am to after I got home. No point reporting it as I didn't leave the cabin on the last night till I disembarked the ship. There was the obligatory fight, between a family and an older gentlemen. Luckily people jumped in to stop it escalating and security were there quickly. What is it with these people? It started again after about an hour, and again security were on to it like a flash. It's a long time since I've been on Carnival, and probably my last time. There was also a point in the cruise where the deck collapsed, and they had to fix it. This happened on day 2, and the area was sealed off for the remainder of the cruise. If the price is right, do it, because a cruise is a cruise, even if it's a bad one. Melbourne doesn't have a lot of choice, and hopefully more cruise lines decide to make Melbourne it's home port. Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: February 2018
I was one of a party of 16 experienced cruisers aged in the 50's and 60's who had come together to celebrate a 60th birthday. We had a fantastic cruise despite being on Carnival Legend. None of us were expecting a 5 star cruise ... Read More
I was one of a party of 16 experienced cruisers aged in the 50's and 60's who had come together to celebrate a 60th birthday. We had a fantastic cruise despite being on Carnival Legend. None of us were expecting a 5 star cruise when we boarded but we didn't expect what we got! First off the good things:- 1. The omelettes in the buffet were very good. 2. They used fresh milk (not UHT) throughout the cruise. 3. Our cabin steward was good. Now for the not so good things:- 1. What did they have in mind when they designed the decor of the public spaces, it is horrid. The theme is dark brown woodwork with gold filigree accents and grey amphoras.. The brown makes it dark and dull and the amphoras of varying sizes are decorations, table supports, staircase and railing balusters. Whilst standing in the main lobby area waiting to disembark at Dunedin I counted over 300 amphoras. The accommodation passageways are not so bad but there is still lots of brown and bronze. Cabin decor is OK. 2. The food in the MDR was mediocre at best and to compound the problem it was never served hot, warm was the best. Lunch or dinner was the same. What didn't help either was the wait staff were pretty hopeless (bar one). We were on two tables of 8 per table and the food and drink orders were continually mixed up on the tables and between the tables. Having come off a RCL cruise a couple of months ago the contrast was stark. 3.The food in the buffet was just as bad and the organization was pretty hopeless. On this cruise full of Australians, operating out of an Australian port during an Australian deployment if anyone wanted Vegemite it had to be requested from the servery staff. Most of the time at breakfast the toasters toasted only one side of the bread and the buffet appeared to be short staffed. For the evening meal they would gradually close down the serveries around 8.00pm and shut the whole thing down before 9.00pm leaving the pizza bar the only option to get some food. 4.Alcoholic drinks are expensive and the selection is poor.Stick to canned or bottled beer if you want a bit of life in it, the draught beer was usually cool and flat as a tack. Beers $8-9 , Cocktails $13 and Spirits around $10 and they have the hide to charge another $1.25 if you want a mixer with it. For the budget conscious they will give a $2 discount if one buys a bucket of 4 beers, a whopping 6% discount. 5. The staff seem disinterested and disengaged and there never appeared to be enough people about. 6. Early on before the cruise I tried to book an excursion on the Taieri Gorge Railway on the Carnival website but there was nothing listed so I did it privately direcy with the railway. We ended up booking a shuttle into town, a hop on hop off bus tour of Dunedin, the afternoon Gorge Railway trip and then a shuttle back to the ship. Cost was $NZ140 or about $AU130. The ship did eventually have an excursion which was the Gorge Railway picked up at Port Chalmers and the railway back to Port Chalmers. Cost was $AU230. That's a $100 booking fee by the ship. 7. The big slide developed a fault halfway through the cruise and couldn't be used and won't be fixed for another couple of months because parts, and approval to fix I suppose, have to come from the USA. Stiff cheddar for future cruisers. One of our group who has done a few Carnival cruises said it was by far the worst he had been on and usually the product is OK. A few of us said it was like a Tiger or Jetstar cruise where one continually has the hand in the pocket. I think it might be a cunning plan by Carnival Corporation to make P&O Australia look good. Like the Mastercard ad:- Cost of the cruse? Cheap Amount of Fun? Heaps Cruise with Carnival again? You'r Joking Read Less
Carnival Legend Ratings
Category Editor Member
Cabins 4.0 0.0
Dining 3.5 0.0
Entertainment 4.0 0.0
Public Rooms 3.5 0.0
Fitness Recreation 4.0 0.0
Family 4.5 0.0
Shore Excursion 3.5 0.0
Enrichment 2.0 0.0
Service 4.0 0.0
Value For Money 4.0 0.0
Rates 4.0 0.0

Find a Carnival Legend Cruise

Email me when prices drop