Cozumel Catamaran tour Excursion Reviews

Cozumel Catamaran tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Take to the seas on a private catamaran charter and experience the bliss of Cozumel's scenic coastline and crystal blue waters. To add more adventure to your day, choose an excursion that offers snorkeling and other activities as well!
Member Image Hillgirl1054
3 reviews
Jan 2017
We did the carnival deluxe catamaran with fury and it was my first snorkel and one of them stayed in the water with me the entire time. I would highly recommend that excursion and we will so it again.
Read Hillgirl1054's full Carnival Fantasy cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Rmoon
1 review
Jan 2017
Was a very nice cruise along the shoreline, then some snorkeling and hanging on the beach with cold beverages
Read Rmoon's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image brittsreviews
1 review
Jan 2017
Highly recommend! Great staff and beautiful beach with a lot of activities.
Read brittsreviews's full Celebrity Eclipse cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image 76toPHL
1 review
Dec 2016
Fury Catamaran trip was awesome and a great value at $68/person. It was 4.5 hours and included snorkeling and a breach break, including inflatable slides in the water to play on. Beer, sodas, and margaritas were all included in the tour price.
Read 76toPHL's full Celebrity Silhouette cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image ljmiranda23
1 review
Dec 2016
Fury Catamaran and Beach Break was tons of fun! The beach break kept our entire family busy and entertained and included all the fun in the cost. The snorkel gear was great and Angel's staff was very patient and taught my kids to snorkel.
Read ljmiranda23's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image theocsurfer
1 review
Dec 2016
Best day of the trip, boat was fun and the beach was awesome. sad that day had to end,
Read theocsurfer's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image spork1958
1 review
Dec 2016
Booked the catamaran, MV Morningstar. 12 of us on a boat that could easily have taken 70. Crew was awesome and we snorkeled some of the best reef in Cozumel and then stopped for lunch with fresh ceviche and guac. Relaxing, fun, and actually very affordable. Highly recommended. Only complaint was a little difficulty getting back to cruise ship port (getting a taxi), but minor compared to the great day.
Read spork1958's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Captain Ron
Member Image Marshal250
1 review
Dec 2016
The VIP catamaran tour was excellent. The crew definitely made sure everyone had a good time.
Read Marshal250's full Carnival Freedom cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image myjesus41
1 review
Nov 2016
took us to a great private beach to spend a few hours this was so nice and relaxing.
Read myjesus41's full Carnival Dream cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image NJfamilyvacation
1 review
Nov 2016
Fury is the name of the excursion. Great boat ride. Drinks, music...not too loud. Clean bathroom on board. My little kids loved it. Stop to snorkel and we all did it. Then to the beach with loads of water blow ups to play on. They have life vests for the small kids.
Read NJfamilyvacation's full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image davnade
1 review
Oct 2016
Cozumel. Mexico – Had some time before and after the tour to shop and have lunch in town. We booked the Fury Catamaran. Took a half hour boat ride to the reef. Snorkeled for about 45 minutes then we went to their private beach for about an hour. Good tour, but we would have rather skipped it and do some more shopping on our own.
Read davnade's full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image twospottedbabies
1 review
Sep 2016
the food and drink plentiful. The crew members were polite and kept the excursion fun. The crew was very cognizant for the safety of the passengers while snorkeling and swimming. The catamaran was lovely and spacious and the scenery beautiful.
Read twospottedbabies's full Carnival Paradise cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image HO HO
3 reviews
Sep 2016
Rated by Carnival as the most relaxing excursion in Cozumel, we have to agree 100%. With a top notch crew on a new half-million dollar catamaran, this is an excursion not to miss!!!
Read HO HO's full Carnival Triumph cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Cphilips
1 review
Sep 2016
Loved it!
Read Cphilips's full Carnival Triumph cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image auntie88
1 review
Jul 2016
The Fury Catamaran Tour was great. We first went out to where we could snorkel then stopped at a beach break where they had inflatables in the water that you could jump on or slide down and some paddles boarding and kayaking. They had drinks on board which was awesome!
Read auntie88's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image bamagirldonna
1 review
Jul 2016
Took 45 minute catamaran trip to Paradise Island. We enjoyed the inflatables in the ocean, as well as the food and drinks
Read bamagirldonna's full Carnival Triumph cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Sghoward70
2 reviews
Apr 2016
Beautiful boat and pristine water. The Captain and crew made sure you had a great time.
Read Sghoward70's full Carnival Breeze cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Shejoe
2 reviews
Apr 2016
Super relaxing! Nice beach! Very pretty!
Read Shejoe's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jusiag
1 review
Apr 2016
Best excursion, only complaint is it was too short. Fury Catamaran, snorkling, then drinks, then private beach with floating water park, then party on the ride home. Should make it twice as long.
Read jusiag's full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Purliegirlie
2 reviews
Mar 2016
Fun, hard to board catamaran from snorkeling
Read Purliegirlie's full Caribbean Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Bouyant62
1 review
Dec 2015
Nice water toys
Read Bouyant62's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image graycat274
2 reviews
Dec 2015
The Fury Catamaran, snorkel and beach break was the best part of our cruise. The people were so friendly, the snorkeling was amazing, and the beach was awesome with huge water park inflatables and all the beer/margaritas you can drink.
Read graycat274's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Murphy125
1 review
Dec 2015
Catamaran tour with snorkeling. We were on a 42 ft catamaran and my husband and I were the only passengers. Normally there would be more but several had to cancel due to their cruise ship schedule. So we really had personal attention. They were certain we knew all the safety issues regarding snorkeling before entering water. One of the crew swam with us and fed the fish so we were surrounded with them and pointed out other types of fish. After snorkeling we were giving fresh guacamole and chips and margaritas and continued to sail. Weather was starting to look bad so we asked to return early. Great crew. They had a taxi waiting for us when we got to shore to take us back to cruise ship. Would use company again.
Read Murphy125's full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: Shore Excursioneer
Member Image crusin memaw
1 review
Oct 2015
Alex was a fantastic guide. He was experienced and efficient. The sailors were skilled and friendly. The whole crew were excellent seeing that we were all safe and making sure we enjoyed our trip. The island was fun, drinks and food great.
Read crusin memaw's full Carnival Triumph cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image mt234
4 reviews
Sep 2015
SUPER FUN!!! these guys do an awesome job, and Fury Beach is chocked full of FREE toys and fun stuff!!!!
Read mt234's full Carnival Elation cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?