Dubrovnik Dalmation Coastal Villages Excursion Reviews

Dubrovnik Dalmation Coastal Villages cruise excursion
Overall Rating
The sparkling sea views, sleepy harbor villages, and Diocletian's Palace create the perfect environment for a steadily paced tour of the Dalmation Coastal Villages in Dubrovnik.
Member Image boldfish
1 review
Sep 2016
Saw beautiful scenery and even got a short view by boat.
Read boldfish's full Celebrity Constellation cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image One eyed
1 review
Sep 2016
Lovely coastal villages , lots of tourists very busy
Read One eyed's full Prinsendam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image Mrmemor7
1 review
Aug 2016
unfortunately less places accept Euro
Read Mrmemor7's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image SweetCruiser39
2 reviews
Aug 2016
We visited three islands in Croatia. Our tour guide was very nice and accommodating. Only 10 cruisers were on the tour, 5 in my group. We took the time to lay on top of the yaught and enjoy the sun. Each island offered something different. The only problem on this excursion was the group we were paired with.
Read SweetCruiser39's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image quartelycruiser
3 reviews
May 2016
Drive along the Riveria which takes you through villages and brings you to a restaurant for a authentic experience.
Read quartelycruiser's full Celebrity Constellation cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image petego4it2
1 review
Aug 2015
Excellent tour due to excellent guide. Went to a resort and Cava as well as old town of Dubrovnik and Game of Thrones input. Only problem was it was 100 degrees but guide and driver handled all well!
Read petego4it2's full Celebrity Constellation cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image ecogranny
1 review
Aug 2013

The best port of the cruise! Four of us took a taxi and did a really good tour of the area for 4 hrs @ a cost of $175. Driver spoke good English & was very good.

Read ecogranny's full Carnival Sunshine cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image deecafecruiser
1 review
Aug 2012
Dubrovnik is fascinating. However, due to the time of year the walled city was packed with people making it difficult to move around. I would suggest that fall would be a better time to visit this area. There would perhaps be less people.
Read deecafecruiser's full Seven Seas Mariner cruise review
Provider: Regent Seven Seas Cruises

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?