Become a Cruise Insider
Tips, deals and more in your inbox.
Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Corfu City Tour Excursion Reviews

Corfu City Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Explore the beautiful and storied Phaeacian island of Corfu and take in all of the splendor of this historic city with a guided tour.
Member Image blondee5478
1 review
Jul 2015
Great to see areas of Corfu. We went to Trype an authentic Corfu tavern and had lunch and watched Corfian dancers. Thoroughly enjoyed!!
Read blondee5478's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image ktchoirgirl
1 review
Jul 2015
Half day tour - gave good insight in to Corfu
Read ktchoirgirl's full Seabourn Odyssey cruise review
Provider: Seabourn Cruise Line
Member Image Quilly
1 review
Apr 2015
Corfu town was lovely we arrived during a festival with marching bands, plate smashing etc it was a great experience. The vineyard gave a talk but the only thing we saw was a shed full of bottles. The food and wine was lovely but when buying bottles they gave us wine which was undrinkable and not what we had tasted. The monastery was not what was expected, there was a small chapel but to get to it you had to walk passed dozens of cats with various terrible injuries and the smell was awful. The views were beautiful outside the monastery.
Read Quilly's full Oceana cruise review
Provider: P&O Cruises
Member Image lamiral
1 review
Jul 2013

a good introduction before going around alone!

Read lamiral's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Mimi A
10 reviews
Nov 2012
New City tour was a walking maze conducted on your own. It was crowded with locals since it was Sunday.
Read Mimi A's full Crown Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image eyeu
1 review
Not Rated
Oct 2012
Our original guy did NOT show up. Had done it through internet. Another driver talked to us...we went with him and were not disappointed. Took us everywhere...very nice experience. We renegotiated the price from the original internet price and save $60.
Read eyeu's full Riviera cruise review
Provider: Oceania Cruises
Member Image Boston Traveler 24
1 review
Sep 2012

Brief but good overview of city.

Read Boston Traveler 24's full Crystal Serenity cruise review
Provider: Crystal Cruises
Member Image Parakalo
1 review
Sep 2012
Private island tour was well worth the money. Vangelis Vranikas met us at the port and for the next 5 hours introduced us to the beauty of "his" Corfu - uncrowded, unspoiled, delightful! We stopped for Greek coffee with a few locals in a tiny village near the top of the island, enjoyed grapes fresh from the vines as a treat. When almost 2000 people descend upon anyplace, the destination is changed. Vangelis took us away from the crowds and the "typical" sights to see "his" Corfu. He was charming and delightful and we highly recommend using Taxi Tours Corfu!
Read Parakalo's full Splendour of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Taxi Tours Corfu
Member Image deecafecruiser
1 review
Aug 2012
The Achilleion Palace was lovely. We enjoyed the drive to reach the Palace. The island of Corfu is beautiful.
Read deecafecruiser's full Seven Seas Mariner cruise review
Provider: Regent Seven Seas Cruises

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.