Cannes City Tour Excursion Reviews

Cannes City Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Cannes, famous for its annual film festival, has much more to offer than awards. Tour the town to experience the full spectrum of this dynamic city.
Member Image gloriaJY
1 review
Oct 2016
Lots to see from the bus. And so much traffic, unbelievable. Lots of new things and buildings since i was there 30 years ago. Big change.
Read gloriaJY's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image mpbowyer
2 reviews
Sep 2016
Walking tour with not much to see.
Read mpbowyer's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image FLcruiser727
1 review
Jul 2016
Bus tour of Nice, Monaco and Monte Carlo. Tour guide would tell us about someplace, arrange a common meeting area and leave us to wander on our own. Monaco was lovely-just where you would expect to find a princess.
Read FLcruiser727's full Celebrity Constellation cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image hook120
1 review
Apr 2016
took a taxi at port dropped us off at the old town and we walked round at our own pace
Read hook120's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image DAVance
1 review
Sep 2015
Waste of money. Spent most time travelling. Not enough time to explore port.
Read DAVance's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image llmurdie
1 review
Jul 2015
There wasn't much to see on this tour. I would suggest getting off the boat and exploring the city on your own, as it is all within walking distance of where the tender boats drop you off. Our guide was knowledgable, we just didn't feel the tour was worth it.
Read llmurdie's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image dacasti
1 review
Jul 2015
nice
Read dacasti's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Chief88
1 review
Jun 2015
Not much to see in Cannes. This tour could be done self guided. All one needs is a city map. The city can be easily walked directly from the ship. No shuttles are required. If I am ever in this port again I would plan a different excursion.
Read Chief88's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image IvanDrago2013
1 review
Jun 2015
been to nice and monaco before a few times so just stayed in Cannes this time. took the small tourist train for 10 euros each. There is no queuing policy here, survival of the fittest, biggest, cheekiest... Plus it rained.
Read IvanDrago2013's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image k8ti
1 review
Sep 2013

Not enough time to explore. Must go back one day.

Read k8ti's full Thomson Dream cruise review
Provider: Thomson Cruises
Member Image Oldchestnut
reviews
May 2012
Escorted visit to Monte Carlo and Monaco (full day) with 3 hours free time in Monte Carlo.
Read Oldchestnut's full cruise review
Provider:
Member Image Miamitraveler007
1 review
May 2012
I hate France. the people are nasty, nothing nice. Tour was OK...will not go back to France ever. tour guide only wanted to tell us about his political theories... Like we care.
Read Miamitraveler007's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?