Barcelona La Sagrada Familia Excursion Reviews

Barcelona La Sagrada Familia cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Gaudi's La Sagrada Familia is one of Barcelona's most famous landmarks. Construction has been ongoing for the last 130 years on this breathtaking church.
Member Image sgruenig@aol.com
1 review
Sep 2016
Truly exceptional one of a kind architecture - don't leave this planet without seeing this incredible work of art and architecture.
Read sgruenig@aol.com's full Seven Seas Explorer cruise review
Provider: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Member Image Cruisersjd
1 review
Sep 2016
booked online and really enjoyed this highlight of the cruise
Read Cruisersjd's full Navigator of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Bluewater21
1 review
Sep 2016
Church is terrific but the guide seemed pretty bored and rushed us through, practically lost us twice. Sorry, can't recommend.
Read Bluewater21's full Royal Princess cruise review
Provider: Viator
Member Image Nydiao
1 review
Aug 2016
Was dropped off by Barcelona Day Tours at the La Sagrada Familia. We reserved the tickets via La Sagrada Familia Website. Its a must to purchase your tickets in advance otherwise depending on the day or time of year you'll be disappointed that you can't go into the church. It is fabulous a true work of art.
Read Nydiao's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: La Sagrada Familia Website
Member Image Islaverde
2 reviews
Aug 2016
Barcelona was beautiful and welcoming. Sagrada Familia, La Rambla, El Boteqero,
Read Islaverde's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: our own
Member Image piceman
1 review
Aug 2016
The La Sagrada Familia is amazing. We drove by other Gaudi building but did not go inside. We seemed to be killing time until our time slot at La Sagrada Familia. The tour did not allow us to stop in the suvenier shop, so we missed our opportunity to buy and Gaudi books. It may have been better to try an do this on your own.
Read piceman's full Celebrity Constellation cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image iluvlabbies
1 review
Aug 2016
Phenomenal work of art not to be missed
Read iluvlabbies's full Oosterdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image nsifiri
1 review
Aug 2016
Interesting
Read nsifiri's full Oosterdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image DANCIND55
2 reviews
Aug 2016
Beautiful church!
Read DANCIND55's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image cheeks0274
1 review
Aug 2016
fabulous building
Read cheeks0274's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: n/a
Member Image Angie.zamma
1 review
Aug 2016
Worth seeing even if not finish the construction
Read Angie.zamma's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image picketfences101
1 review
Jul 2016
We booked a segway tour for Barcelona! We wanted to see La Sagrada Familia and our guide took us via segway on a scenic route. Highly recommend. We had a party of 6 (ranging in age from 70 to 12) and it was a huge hit. It was a great way to see a lot of the city quickly.
Read picketfences101's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Get Your Guide
Member Image Cheyshecruiser
1 review
Jul 2016
Most beautiful place I've ever seen. It's a must!
Read Cheyshecruiser's full Azamara Journey cruise review
Provider: Europe Express
Member Image arkansas travelers
1 review
Jul 2016
beautiful, interesting building.
Read arkansas travelers's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: Viator
Member Image Wbfloormachines
1 review
Jul 2016
A must see it was brilliant
Read Wbfloormachines's full Celebrity Constellation cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image YumPo
2 reviews
Jul 2016
Our guide was very interesting and informative. Loved being able to go inside some of the houses, especially the beautiful Gaudi house.
Read YumPo's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image TigerMom1987
2 reviews
Jul 2016
Excellent tour.
Read TigerMom1987's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Viator
Member Image vk3307
1 review
Jul 2016
We booked directly thru the Church's website and had a wonderful tour guide who explained everything about the interior and exterior of the church, as well as gave us information about the architect and artist Antoni Gaudi.
Read vk3307's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: La Sagrada Familia
Member Image Lovecruisin01
1 review
Jul 2016
nice
Read Lovecruisin01's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image fnj0826@verizon.net
1 review
Jul 2016
We toured La Sagrada Familia on our own after the cruise. A must-see! We booked on-line (just entry, no head sets or tower tour) and enjoyed just seeing it on our own. Easy to get a taxi to and from this area.
Read fnj0826@verizon.net's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image jsiegeluf
1 review
Jul 2016
What a beautiful basilica with fantastic and creative architecture.
Read jsiegeluf's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Beach Traveler
1 review
Jun 2016
Amazing church-do not miss the inside. Plan out your day ahead of time and get timed tickets. Take a taxi directly to the church.
Read Beach Traveler's full Riviera cruise review
Provider: Oceania Cruises
Member Image poet618
1 review
May 2016
Guide walked agead very fast and the whisper was statically. We wUted a long time in line and to enter. Too conjested
Read poet618's full Royal Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Starbirdie
1 review
May 2016
Saw the exterior facades and much of the interior including the amazing windows.
Read Starbirdie's full Nautica cruise review
Provider: Oceania Cruises
Member Image Lynn Surry
1 review
May 2016
Wonderful experience
Read Lynn Surry's full Seven Seas Navigator cruise review
Provider: Regent Seven Seas Cruises

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?