Barcelona Flamenco Show Excursion Reviews

Barcelona Flamenco Show cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Watch as performers dance in traditional flamenco show garb while enjoying an authentic Spanish dinner in Barcelona.
Member Image iamenu
1 review
Apr 2017
Dancing was great, venue had its negatives...it is very close up, which is great, but very over crowded. My seat was to the side and there was much of the show i simply couldnt see because of the orientation and people in front of me.
Read iamenu's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Tablao Flamenco
Member Image pbelmont
1 review
Mar 2017
We were taken to an area that during the day has shops and other restaurants. Our group had the whole venue for this show. I did not know that every region of Spain has its own style of flamenco dance- what we saw was from the southern region. The tapas were wonderful as was the wine and left very full. The whole experience was great.
Read pbelmont's full Viking Sky cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image LadyImpactOhio
3 reviews
Feb 2017
Very good, I was hoping to see couples dancing and with castanets, but it was all individual. Food was excellent.
Read LadyImpactOhio's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image Rickand Jan
1 review
Jan 2017
The Flamenco Evening was excellent and seemingly authentic with obvious Arabic influences, especially noticeable in the singing.
Read Rickand Jan's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image longface
1 review
Dec 2016
The dancing was amazing! However the waiters spend the whole show bringing out and then immediately removing food. Very distracting.
Read longface's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image gloriaJY
1 review
Oct 2016
loved both the Flamenco shows. they were awesome.
Read gloriaJY's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image lfultz
1 review
Sep 2016
not a good show. looked like dancers were as board as the audience.
Read lfultz's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Charlotten
1 review
Sep 2016
excellent! would go again.
Read Charlotten's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Barcelona Day tours
Member Image DANCIND55
4 reviews
Aug 2016
Opera al Flamenco was incredible! A must see for the authentic flamenco dance style! Great show!!! Standing ovation!
Read DANCIND55's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image radar65
3 reviews
Jun 2016
Good Show and tour of the city
Read radar65's full Queen Victoria cruise review
Provider: Cunard Line
Member Image Lgorellana58
1 review
May 2016
Fun, great seTs, just the right amount of show
Read Lgorellana58's full Wind Surf cruise review
Provider: Windstar Cruises
Member Image cruise_2016
1 review
Feb 2016
Very exciting show. Very glad we attended this tour.
Read cruise_2016's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image mncampano70@att.net
1 review
Feb 2016
Wonderful and very exiting show. Didn't know much about this dance before but only from what I've seen on tv or the movies. Absolute must to see in person to feel and experience the emotion of these wonderful dancers.
Read mncampano70@att.net's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image Cbraff
2 reviews
Sep 2015
great show, super meal..very good
Read Cbraff's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image TFL
1 review
May 2015
poor seating area and you couldn't see anything from the side. we were early but they didn't allow you to line up and told you to go walk elsewhere, we came back 5 mins earlier, and the whole room was filled up and we were stuck to the back and side. the performers also were not in the best mood, so they were just doing their job. not worth the money.
Read TFL's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: TABLAO CORDOBES
Member Image ahaveson@optonline.net
1 review
May 2015
Very entertaining. the food provided...very good. A very nice way to end our Barcelona visit. We came a few days earlier and toured the area on our own.
Read ahaveson@optonline.net's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image bajadenny
11 reviews
Sep 2012
Booked a flamenco performance at the Palau Nacional de Musica through their website. Got front row, side box seats that were virtually on the stage for $40 each for a 90 minute spellbinding performance.
Read bajadenny's full Silver Cloud cruise review
Provider: Palau de Musica

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?