Barcelona Flamenco Show Excursion Reviews

Barcelona Flamenco Show cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Watch as performers dance in traditional flamenco show garb while enjoying an authentic Spanish dinner in Barcelona.
Member Image gloriaJY
1 review
Oct 2016
loved both the Flamenco shows. they were awesome.
Read gloriaJY's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image lfultz
1 review
Sep 2016
not a good show. looked like dancers were as board as the audience.
Read lfultz's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Charlotten
1 review
Sep 2016
excellent! would go again.
Read Charlotten's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Barcelona Day tours
Member Image DANCIND55
3 reviews
Aug 2016
Opera al Flamenco was incredible! A must see for the authentic flamenco dance style! Great show!!! Standing ovation!
Read DANCIND55's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image radar65
3 reviews
Jun 2016
Good Show and tour of the city
Read radar65's full Queen Victoria cruise review
Provider: Cunard Line
Member Image Lgorellana58
1 review
May 2016
Fun, great seTs, just the right amount of show
Read Lgorellana58's full Wind Surf cruise review
Provider: Windstar Cruises
Member Image mncampano70@att.net
1 review
Feb 2016
Wonderful and very exiting show. Didn't know much about this dance before but only from what I've seen on tv or the movies. Absolute must to see in person to feel and experience the emotion of these wonderful dancers.
Read mncampano70@att.net's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image Cbraff
2 reviews
Sep 2015
great show, super meal..very good
Read Cbraff's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image TFL
1 review
May 2015
poor seating area and you couldn't see anything from the side. we were early but they didn't allow you to line up and told you to go walk elsewhere, we came back 5 mins earlier, and the whole room was filled up and we were stuck to the back and side. the performers also were not in the best mood, so they were just doing their job. not worth the money.
Read TFL's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: TABLAO CORDOBES
Member Image ahaveson@optonline.net
1 review
May 2015
Very entertaining. the food provided...very good. A very nice way to end our Barcelona visit. We came a few days earlier and toured the area on our own.
Read ahaveson@optonline.net's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image bajadenny
11 reviews
Sep 2012
Booked a flamenco performance at the Palau Nacional de Musica through their website. Got front row, side box seats that were virtually on the stage for $40 each for a 90 minute spellbinding performance.
Read bajadenny's full Silver Cloud cruise review
Provider: Palau de Musica

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?