Athens (Piraeus) Corinth Museum Excursion Reviews

Athens (Piraeus) Corinth Museum  cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Surrounded by lemon and orange trees, the Corinth Museum contains collections of prehistoric finds, excavation finds from the Asklepieion of Corinth, and a collection of sculptures to give you a true taste of ancient Athens.
Member Image Mrmemor7
1 review
Aug 2016
historical place
Read Mrmemor7's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: gorge
Member Image Sodicoff
2 reviews
Oct 2015
It was Ok.
Read Sodicoff's full Celebrity Silhouette cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Panda4
1 review
Jul 2015
Having "done" Athens once and having no wish to go again, we opted for this tour of the ruins of old Corinth and the Corinth canal. We saw far more impressive Roman remains in Ephesus. The canal was interesting but a canal can only ever be a canal!
Read Panda4's full Celebrity Constellation cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Mimi A
12 reviews
Nov 2012
Our visit to Corinth included the archaeological site as well as the museum & both were excellent. Also stopped at the Canal to view from a bridge.
Read Mimi A's full Crown Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Bryan Hannaford
Jun 2012
The trip through the Corinth Canal followed by a visit to Corinth and the museum was well worth a visit and easily our best excursion of the cruise. The guide was knowledgeable and helpful. We finished with a very nice Greek meal at a lovely beach hotel before returning to the Port of Piraeus
Read Bryan Hannaford's full cruise review
Member Image Robert Upshall
Jun 2012
The museum and the site of Ancient Corinth were fascinating and the guide was good. It was mostly new to me so I learnt something.
Read Robert Upshall's full cruise review
Member Image pauline cocker
May 2012
What an incredible museum, only complaint no seats around to rest weary feet.
Read pauline cocker's full cruise review
Member Image MikeB
Apr 2012
A good tour. Very Interesting
Read MikeB's full cruise review

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?