St. Peter Port (Guernsey) Castle Cornet Excursion Reviews

St. Peter Port (Guernsey) Castle Cornet cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Guernsey's ancient royal fortress has stood guard over the town and harbor of St. Peter Port for nearly eight centuries.
Member Image eileen0917
1 review
Sep 2016
super interesting
Read eileen0917's full Azamara Quest cruise review
Provider: Azamara Club Cruises
Member Image NCFoodFan
1 review
Jun 2016
Walking around downtown Guernsey was a blast. If you enjoy good food and drink in a tranquil but energetic setting, this is your place. We would return here for a week's vacation!
Read NCFoodFan's full Caribbean Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image SeeLDee
1 review
May 2016
Interesting if you're into historical things.
Read SeeLDee's full Celebrity Silhouette cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image BTuttle
1 review
Jun 2015
Quaint little town. We enjoyed it.
Read BTuttle's full Royal Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Ref4e
1 review
Jun 2015
Neat visit. within easy walk of the dock.
Read Ref4e's full Royal Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image bobby3334
6 reviews
May 2015
An interesting house still occupied by the owner who greeted us. Since this particular is a once in a lifetime visit, I think, I was impressed with the island. The tour was good and I thought reasonable in price
Read bobby3334's full Royal Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image sillysully11
3 reviews
May 2015
The tour was wonderful and educational. The tendering process put a damper on the entire day. Waiting in line for 1 hour to get on a tender back to the ship.
Read sillysully11's full Royal Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image clearanceshopper
1 review
Aug 2013

Walking tour. Plenty of time to visit castle and take photos.
Also stopped in Cobh (Cork) and went to Blarney Castle. Great tour-the castle is on many acres of lovely gardens.

Read clearanceshopper's full Caribbean Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?