Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Seattle Space Needle Excursion Reviews

Seattle Space Needle cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Visit Seattle's iconic space needle for an incomparable view of the city and some of the best food in town.
Member Image tipitina
5 reviews
Sep 2015
Had about an hour there. I have a fear of heights but had no issues at all with going up to the top. It is well done and enjoyable.
Read tipitina's full Coral Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image The Q
1 review
Jul 2015
Visited the area by taking the monorail. Worth the visit but would recommend you check out the availability of places when you arrive and book your time to access the needle. You can then enjoy the many other attractions in the area until it is time for your visit.
Read The Q's full Celebrity Solstice cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image travelinking
1 review
Jul 2015
big tower. Big deal?
Read travelinking's full Norwegian Jewel cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image SJCruisers
1 review
Jul 2015
Dinner at Space Needle Restaurant - Space City. Outstanding food and dining experience
Read SJCruisers's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Missymo
3 reviews
Jul 2015
Ate lunch there. View was better from the restaurant than the observation tower.
Read Missymo's full Celebrity Solstice cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image blmas
1 review
Jul 2015
We decided to book a dinner to start the cruise off with a bang. It was absolutely wonderful. The service was exceptional. The food was delicious, the dessert was smoking. Yummy. The views while we were eating were fabulous. We saw the sunset. I highly recommend you dining at the Space Needle. Well worth the experience.
Read blmas's full Jewel of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Space Needle/dinner
Member Image tonyr54321
1 review
Jun 2015
Wonderful time in seattle,shopped market and went to space needle.
Read tonyr54321's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image JLDTD
1 review
May 2015
..Space needle is ok..a tourist must do if your in seattle...but just a high rise view of the city.
Read JLDTD's full Celebrity Solstice cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Dolphin3
2 reviews
May 2014

We started our day with the Space Needle located on 400 Broad St. The cost was$18.00/per person, I made all our reservations on-line previously so we did not need to wait in any lines, which was wonderful.It was a cloudy day but the view was still beautiful.

Read Dolphin3's full Golden Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image knittinggirl
18 reviews
Sep 2013

Seattle Essentials *** - Time Change to an hour later. Suspect they merged two tours. Pike’s Market was interesting, but the Seattle Space Needle had long lines and we only got about five minutes at the top before we had to come down and to catch the bus. As it turned out, he could have given us a later deadline to catch the bus because we were returned to the ship 30 minutes early

Read knittinggirl's full Celebrity Century cruise review
Provider:
Member Image davidmarq
1 review
Jul 2012
Dinner was awesome $$$ but the view was amazing and the food was top notch.
Read davidmarq's full Norwegian Jewel cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line

Sponsored links

 
Have you taken a cruise before?
Thank you!

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.