Subscribe today
Get Cruise Critic in your inbox
Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Key West Pub Crawl Excursion Reviews

Key West Pub Crawl cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Party like a native on a pub crawl of some of Key West's local hot spots.
Member Image PDsandman01
5 reviews
Not Rated
Sep 2014

One of the best excursions we've taken in 13 cruises. The tour guide, Zam who was hilarious, led us around town to 5 "watering holes" to enjoy a free drink from each one. The third stop on the tour offered very tasty pizza (additional $4) that hit the spot after 3 drinks! Everyone was a bit quiet to begin, but by the 3rd stop we were all very friendly. Amazing trip and well worth the money. A short walk (or stumble/stagger) back to the ship when the tour is over. Take a few dollar bills with you tip the bartenders and you'll be happy the for entire tour.

Read PDsandman01's full Carnival Breeze cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image funship2014
1 review
Not Rated
Apr 2014

so much fun!!! I wish I had more time to check out the stores and other restaurants but the ship left at 1.

Read funship2014's full Carnival Ecstasy cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image lbt43
5 reviews
Apr 2014

Lots of fun and a good way to meet people. Key west is a neat place, however, I just don't enjoy visiting US ports while on a cruise. I would go back though!

Read lbt43's full Norwegian Pearl cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image beachloverandfoodie
1 review
Not Rated
Mar 2014

We didn’t do an official pub crawl but there are plenty of places to eat and drink…do your own research and stumble into some cool places and make new friends!

Read beachloverandfoodie's full Carnival Fascination cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image Ottawaclown
1 review
Not Rated
Nov 2013

To start this was a walking tour. You don't need to worry it's not a lot of walking. Just very casual. Tour guide will stop and give a bit of history on Key West as well as the next Bar you will be attending. They will let you know what your tickets are good for before you arrive at each bar. You spend about 20 minutes at each place and once you reach the last one you are good to go at any time.
Tour started slow but once you got a few drinks everyone started mingling and having fun. Myself and my group had an amazing time during this excursion and highly recommend it.

Read Ottawaclown's full Carnival Freedom cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image vzarah84
1 review
Feb 2013
Waayyy too much fun. We had a fantastic time meeting others and drinking at 10 AM.
Read vzarah84's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image scarlabrown@gmail.com
1 review
Oct 2012
PUB CRAWL IS A GREAT WAY TO LEARN THE CITY, AND YOUR WAY AROUND. WHILE ENJOYING FREE DRINKS AND FREE T SHIRT. You will take back more friends to the ship with you than when you left. GUARANTEED!!!!
Read scarlabrown@gmail.com's full Carnival Magic cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image cruiserdawn13
1 review
May 2012
We did the Key West bar crawl. Funny tour guy, Beau. Drinks were great and strong.
Read cruiserdawn13's full Carnival Imagination cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image Peace at sea
1 review
Apr 2012
Tons of fun. There is a lot of walking but it was so much fun. You really dont have to do a lot of drinking. We did the very first one in the morning so the group was a little more subdued. They give you a free t-shirt that is definitely eye catching. The folks who did it later in the day appeared to have a significantly less sober time. It was all in good fun.
Read Peace at sea's full Carnival Magic cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image Breezie68
1 review
Mar 2012
BEAU was my "leader" and he gave us an excellent tour of Key West. I LOVED this excursion! I will certainly book it again.
Read Breezie68's full Carnival Destiny cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image jackatelukemolly
1 review
Mar 2012
A fun time but didn't learn too much about key west.it was worth doing once.
Read jackatelukemolly's full Carnival Valor cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image Krackerjak
1 review
Feb 2012
It was both fun and informative. Beau was our guide. Check this one out.
Read Krackerjak's full Carnival Fantasy cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image Dolfan2681
1 review
Feb 2012
Our tourguide Zam was great. A must do!
Read Dolfan2681's full Carnival Valor cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.