Key West Parasailing Excursion Reviews

Key West Parasailing cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Experience the adrenaline rush of flying 400 feet above Key West’s clear waters on a parasailing adventure.
Member Image dhillon105
1 review
Jul 2016
We went parasailing with Fury and had a great time. 1 hour on the boat 12 minutes in the air! The staff was friendly and informative. They took pictures of us taking off and in the air, which was nice, but too expensive-$40 for a few pictures on a $4 sim card.
Read dhillon105's full Empress of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Fury
Member Image JuanitaRogers
1 review
May 2016
Parasailing was a very fun experience.
Read JuanitaRogers's full Empress of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Fury
Member Image mo the magnificent
1 review
May 2016
awesome!!! jane was great. we got nice photos. fun time!
Read mo the magnificent's full Carnival Sensation cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image deliver42
1 review
Dec 2015
Excellent experience with Fury, the company that ran the tour. Knowledgeable crew and what a view from 300 feet in the air.
Read deliver42's full Serenade of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Melbiemel
3 reviews
Apr 2015
it was a short excursion but the whole family had a blast. The people who took us out were amazing. the views were amazing - love it!
Read Melbiemel's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Fury
Member Image beachloverandfoodie
1 review
Not Rated
Mar 2014

Sunset Watersports was the best! Definitely book with them, they are very close to the port (3 minute walk), inexpensive and very professional and fun! We felt safe the entire time and we even bought the DVD and high resolution pictures that were offered because they were also very affordable. I would definitely use them again!

Read beachloverandfoodie's full Carnival Fascination cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image ksuebk
1 review
Not Rated
Jan 2014

Booked with Parawest before leaving home as we found a great coupon on line. They were great and we had a wonderful time for a very low price.

Read ksuebk's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Parawest
Member Image JWeCruiser
1 review
Apr 2013

Parasailing was a lot of fun!! The men working on the boat put my fears at ease and the views were amazing!

Read JWeCruiser's full Carnival Freedom cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image cwestpvb
1 review
Mar 2013
We booked the day before we docked. It was expensive at 95 dollars per person. We were taken to a boat with a few other groups. We were the first to go and it was very fun. You only get about 5 minutes up there, so for what you get I would not do it again anytime soon.
Read cwestpvb's full Carnival Fascination cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image cokelbl
1 review
Mar 2013
They were very professional and did a great job! I wouldn't definitely do it again next time.
Read cokelbl's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image farm family
1 review
Jul 2012
Awesome boat, awesome crew, safe experience. Our 2nd time with this company. GREAT! Plan to Jet Ski Tour next time!
Read farm family's full Carnival Fascination cruise review
Provider: Fury
Member Image Buckwild
1 review
Apr 2012
Nice staff with new equipment. You can save a lot booking direct!
Read Buckwild's full Carnival Magic cruise review
Provider: Fury
Member Image kskeppe
1 review
Mar 2012
They cancel due to high winds. Refunded money on the spot. They are located right at the port. Would recommend
Read kskeppe's full Carnival Valor cruise review
Provider: Fury
Member Image OceanLover1963
2 reviews
Mar 2012
Excellent! Booking thru Fury directly saved us $50 per person. We were comfortable doing this because we were in the U.S., and the location of where Fury operates from.
Read OceanLover1963's full Carnival Imagination cruise review
Provider: Fury

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?