Monterey 17 Mile Drive Excursion Reviews

Monterey 17 Mile Drive cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Take in some of the most beautiful scenery you will ever see. With the 17 Mile Drive in Monterey, you will have the opportunity to soak in remarkable views of beaches, mountains and many more exciting and well known points of interest.
Member Image Newtocruszn
1 review
Sep 2016
17 Mile Drive is overrated i my opinion. Tour included a stop in Carmel which has become a tourist mecca. Nothing like it was 50 years ago when I lived there.
Read Newtocruszn's full Celebrity Infinity cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image cndwhite
3 reviews
Oct 2015
Very nice scenic tour of Monterey, Pebble Beach, and Carmel. Highlight for me was getting to visit Pebble Beach Golf Course and standing off the 18th green!! Overall a very enjoyable excursion.
Read cndwhite's full Jewel of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image WEGL81
16 reviews
Sep 2015
Very informative and gave a nice overview of the area. Would have liked to have stopped for longer at Pebble Beach and Carmel.
Read WEGL81's full Celebrity Infinity cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Gramma no
1 review
Sep 2015
I enjoyed the bus tour, the scenery was fantastic, well worth taking.
Read Gramma no's full Celebrity Infinity cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image sailingawaynow
1 review
Feb 2014

Awful

Read sailingawaynow's full Azamara Quest cruise review
Provider: Azamara Club Cruises
Member Image finsup01
7 reviews
Sep 2012
Some of the most beautiful scenery you will ever see... plus you get to see the Pebble Beach Golf Club
Read finsup01's full Celebrity Century cruise review
Provider:
Member Image johnnyga
4 reviews
Sep 2012
Beautiful country and a very informative guide. The highlight was the visit to Carmel and the beach.
Read johnnyga's full Celebrity Millennium cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?