Cozumel Nachi Cocom Beach Club Excursion Reviews

Cozumel Nachi Cocom Beach Club cruise excursion
Overall Rating
The Nachi Cocom Beach Club & Water Sports Center is a great place to relax during your time in Cozumel. Space for this unique Nachi Cocom Beach Club is limited to 100 guests per day, making it the most exclusive beach on the island.
Member Image Capt Mano
3 reviews
Oct 2016
This is EXCELLENT if you're into a quiet beach day with a great pool and a SUB! Swim Up Bar. All inclusive. Good food. Nice beach. A short taxi ride from the port. Would do it again. Better than Chacanabb we have done several times. Limited to only 100 people, so it's not crowded and NO VENDORS TRYING TO SELL YOU STUFF.
Read Capt Mano's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image dessleo
2 reviews
Sep 2016
Beautiful beach - they also had a nice pool and hot tub which we did not use. Drinks were wonderful and they did NOT skimp on the alcohol! Food was fantastic. Clean restrooms. Very quiet. Lovely day - definitely recommend this all-inclusive beach.
Read dessleo's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image limeyosu
2 reviews
Sep 2016
beautiful beach! only 100 people allowed to book at a time!
Read limeyosu's full Carnival Breeze cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Gretel1128
2 reviews
Sep 2016
Great Location, nice Beach and Pool with swim/walk up bar. Drinks were plentiful and they did not skimp on the liquor. The food was good and service was outstanding. Only drawback was getting there and back. My husband is handicapped and the entrance to Nachi Cocom was not easily navigable.
Read Gretel1128's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Geynnyth47
2 reviews
May 2016
Very nice and quiet. A calm way to spend the day. Food and drink good.
Read Geynnyth47's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image MrDion
1 review
May 2016
Real all you want Mexican food. Real liquor in the drinks also all you want. Clear cool water in the pool and hot sun on the beach that is limited to one hundred people. best part of the trip.
Read MrDion's full Carnival Breeze cruise review
Provider: Island Marketing LTD
Member Image BEACHTAYLORS
4 reviews
Apr 2016
Second visit. Good food, good drinks, good time!
Read BEACHTAYLORS's full Carnival Triumph cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image shelia hines
1 review
Apr 2016
not the pretty water that I was expecting to see food and drinks included in price
Read shelia hines's full Carnival Triumph cruise review
Provider: advice of a friend
Member Image jerseyshoreguy
1 review
Apr 2016
A day in paradise. Nothing else need be said.
Read jerseyshoreguy's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image HelgaBean
6 reviews
Apr 2016
Had a wonderful time and wonderful service
Read HelgaBean's full Carnival Valor cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image tgr51698
1 review
Mar 2016
This all day beach day was the best part of our cruise. Beach was beautiful, and the wait staff took very good care of us, keeping us full of food and drinks the entire day. Would definitely book this again.
Read tgr51698's full Carnival Splendor cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image geoshum
1 review
Mar 2016
We had reserved a spot at Nachi Cocom for the day based on online recommendations and we were not disappointed. After about a 20 mins., $16 each way taxi ride from the port, we were warmly greeted at Nachi Cocom with a glass of champagne. It was a slow day, with maybe 60 other guests the entire time we were there. We were offered cocktails, pop, and water all day and a lunch of traditional Mexican entrees was offered and served to us right on the beach. Manuel, our server, could not have been more attentive. We also appreciated the free wifi.
Read geoshum's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image Thayana
8 reviews
Mar 2016
Cozumel: Why were we late getting off at Cozumel? We docked on time but we were 45 minutes late getting the all clear....this was a walk off people not a tender port. Still we got off at 750am and did some shopping before our taxi to Nachi Cocom. This is a private resort that you book ahead of time as they only allow 100 people a day. It's a beautiful smaller beach than some others, but we fell in love with the peace and quiet. No water toys,but it's all inclusive and the swim up bar and massage area(small fee) and hanging hammocks with beach chairs and umbrellas food and drinks.....makes it worth the price of admission! The food is served at your beach chairs and it's wonderful. They still have the normal jet skis,banana boat, snorkeling and parasailing available for a cost if you want to do that too. We used to do the party places along the strip (paradise beach, san francisco etc. etc.) but when we found this place and the girls were no longer interested in water toys we found this place and have never looked back.
Read Thayana's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image pjack61
1 review
Feb 2016
Quiet, relaxing, ok to good food, good service. Beautiful beach, clean
Read pjack61's full Emerald Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image CoachDT
1 review
Feb 2016
The Nacho Cocom beach club was awesome. With 5 ships in port it was great to have no more than 100 people there. Arrival was flawless and our waiters took great care of us all day. We had a palapa right by the water and didn't need to move for anything all day. The farther away from the main building you are the less wifi you will have. If that matters to you.
Read CoachDT's full Norwegian Star cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom
Member Image akbrown1972
1 review
Jan 2016
very easy to get to and everything went well at the beach club.
Read akbrown1972's full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: from their website
Member Image macusr
9 reviews
Dec 2015
We shared a taxi w/ a couple from our CC roll call to the Nachi Cocom Beach Club. We had made advance reservations for Nachi as they cap daily attendance at 100. Cruising friends of ours had been there and raved about it. It was quiet and relaxing - this is not a spring break party type atmosphere. All inclusive of food & drinks plus loungers on the beach with shade coverage available - all for $55 per person. We had a picture perfect day with high temp in upper 70s, blue skies, sunny, and a light breeze. The water temp was a touch cool on entry but quickly acclimated to pleasant & refreshing. We thoroughly enjoyed our day at Nachi and would definitely do it again.
Read macusr's full Celebrity Constellation cruise review
Provider: Direct w/ Nachi Cocom
Member Image TravlinRick
3 reviews
Nov 2015
Food and service good, but don't advance book a massage. We (couple) wanted at the same time and right after arrival but reservations aren't honored, it's first come, first served, and no attempt to do both at same time. Never got the massage, lost the massage deposit.
Read TravlinRick's full Carnival Elation cruise review
Provider: Direct online
Member Image Aggiemomsbs
1 review
Oct 2015
Not as nice as previous visit. Seaweed should have been raked and buried as the smell was awful. No one wanted to get in the water. Service at the beach wasn't very good and the food was lacking--BUT, the coconut ice cream was perfect.
Read Aggiemomsbs's full Carnival Magic cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image lportx
1 review
Jun 2015
So glad we booked this independent excursion. $50 a person at Nachi Cocom, quiet secluded beach, drinks and food included, was nice to not get ripped off by Royal Caribbean and not feel like cattle.
Read lportx's full Independence of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom
Member Image reyda17
1 review
May 2015
Perfect Day! Nice to spend a wonderful day on this private, all inclusive beach. Great service, good food and drink, and not crowded due to their limited number of guests. Highly recommend.
Read reyda17's full Navigator of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image threetocruise
4 reviews
May 2015
Beautiful place, everyone is friendly and the price is right. Open bar and a lunch that will leave you feeling full and satisifed. Snorkeling off the beach and there are fish to see! Other water things to do at additional charge. There is a nice pool with swim up bar and hot tub as well. Bathrooms are clean. Would definitely recommend and do again if evern in Cozumel.
Read threetocruise's full Carnival Glory cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom website
Member Image LeslieK44
1 review
May 2015
Wow - a lovely, peaceful place. The low price of $55 pp entitles you to excellent food and lovely drinks that are replenished quickly. This is definitely an excursion that I would recommend. It was not offered through Royal Caribbean, though. We had to go directly to the Nachi Cocom website to book.
Read LeslieK44's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom website
Member Image Trevmandjohns125
1 review
Apr 2015
Nice & clean resort. There were only 40 people booked there so that was extra nice. Great food & hospitality. The beer we all liked ran out fairly quickly, but other than that, no complaints.
Read Trevmandjohns125's full Norwegian Jewel cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image slamont
1 review
Mar 2015
Private beach includes food and drinks. Nice water not rocky bottom, wonderful!!! Only allow 100 guests in so not crowded, beach chairs and umbrellas included.
Read slamont's full Celebrity Constellation cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?