Cozumel Nachi Cocom Beach Club Excursion Reviews

Cozumel Nachi Cocom Beach Club cruise excursion
Overall Rating
The Nachi Cocom Beach Club & Water Sports Center is a great place to relax during your time in Cozumel. Space for this unique Nachi Cocom Beach Club is limited to 100 guests per day, making it the most exclusive beach on the island.
Member Image Oakandyen
1 review
Feb 2017
This was the best part of our cruise! I wish I could just fly back and spend a weekend. My boyfriend and I most def ate and dank beers and cocktails well beyond the price we paid. Get their early so you can sit under a thatched umbrella. Also the beach bathrooms are very nice and clean.
Read Oakandyen's full Carnival Paradise cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image CruiseWoods
3 reviews
Feb 2017
We have been to Nachi Cocom quite a few times. Great food. Good drinks. Awesome service. Crystal clear beach. The place is quiet and shady.
Read CruiseWoods's full Carnival Triumph cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image jheisler725
1 review
Feb 2017
2nd time here, facility, food, and drinks are great. Will be back again.
Read jheisler725's full Carnival Valor cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom
Member Image kidfree&cruising
1 review
Jan 2017
All I can say is what a deal!! They charge $55US and its all you can eat and drink. We arrived late, 1:30 and stayed until 6:30, and there were only about 10 or so people there when we got there and had the place to ourselves after. Even with so few people the staff there didn't hurry or badger us in any way shape or form. Beautiful beach, clean facilities, loads of room beautiful pool and grounds. There are resorts on either side a walk down the beach and they were packed like sardines. A great, unhurried gem. Another highly recommended place.
Read kidfree&cruising's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Booked myself for 6 others.
Member Image rinzler78
1 review
Jan 2017
It is true when they say only a limited amount of guests are accepted. The serene beauty of the beach combined with the few amount of guests made this an amazing beach experience.
Read rinzler78's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom
Member Image LounVal
4 reviews
Jan 2017
Fifth time there. Always a good time.
Read LounVal's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image mchess1
1 review
Dec 2016
We have been here before and loved it. This trip the service was not as good as the first time but that would not stop me from going back. Lovely beach, great food, and cold drinks.
Read mchess1's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom
Member Image Mystyou
10 reviews
Dec 2016
One of my favorite places! Never once a bad experience!
Read Mystyou's full Rhapsody of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image wendychloecruiser
3 reviews
Dec 2016
Can hardly wait to go back. It was an oasis of peacefulness compared to the continued chaos of ironic name of Harmony of the Seas.
Read wendychloecruiser's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image pumpkin1172
1 review
Dec 2016
Loved this place. It was a 16.00 cab ride to get there. But so worth it. The beach, people and food were amazing. We also did the snorkeling that they offered, It was nice as it was the low season when we were there, so not very many people there. My daughter and I were the only ones to do the snorkeling. They still took the boat out, even though there were only the two of us. We had our own private snorkel tour. It was our first time doing anything like this and it was such an amazing way to experience it. I wanted to stay out even longer!!!! The service we received there was great! I would highly recommend this if your looking for a place to relax, kick back, and just enjoy the sand, water and the views!!!!
Read pumpkin1172's full Carnival Sensation cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image CruiseWoods
3 reviews
Nov 2016
I should tell you we had a horrible time so you don't go here and ruin this little secret. We are cruising back to Cozumel in February and will definitely spend our day here again. Not crowded. Very quiet. Lots of all-inclusive food and drinks. Staff was awesome. Make sure you book before you get there. They do only admit 100 people. Don't go here expecting a spring break experience. The water is pristine. But like I said, don't go here and ruin this quiet place. Head over to Mr. Sanchos and take a tequila shot and dance to rap music.
Read CruiseWoods's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image widallas
1 review
Nov 2016
Beach was great, service was awesome and the food was wonderful. Shrimp and guacamole were delicious, and the coconut ice cream with Kahlua (get a double shot!) was a perfect way to end the day. Relaxing beach day!
Read widallas's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom online
Member Image Capt Mano
3 reviews
Oct 2016
This is EXCELLENT if you're into a quiet beach day with a great pool and a SUB! Swim Up Bar. All inclusive. Good food. Nice beach. A short taxi ride from the port. Would do it again. Better than Chacanabb we have done several times. Limited to only 100 people, so it's not crowded and NO VENDORS TRYING TO SELL YOU STUFF.
Read Capt Mano's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image dessleo
2 reviews
Sep 2016
Beautiful beach - they also had a nice pool and hot tub which we did not use. Drinks were wonderful and they did NOT skimp on the alcohol! Food was fantastic. Clean restrooms. Very quiet. Lovely day - definitely recommend this all-inclusive beach.
Read dessleo's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image limeyosu
2 reviews
Sep 2016
beautiful beach! only 100 people allowed to book at a time!
Read limeyosu's full Carnival Breeze cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Gretel1128
2 reviews
Sep 2016
Great Location, nice Beach and Pool with swim/walk up bar. Drinks were plentiful and they did not skimp on the liquor. The food was good and service was outstanding. Only drawback was getting there and back. My husband is handicapped and the entrance to Nachi Cocom was not easily navigable.
Read Gretel1128's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Geynnyth47
2 reviews
May 2016
Very nice and quiet. A calm way to spend the day. Food and drink good.
Read Geynnyth47's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image MrDion
1 review
May 2016
Real all you want Mexican food. Real liquor in the drinks also all you want. Clear cool water in the pool and hot sun on the beach that is limited to one hundred people. best part of the trip.
Read MrDion's full Carnival Breeze cruise review
Provider: Island Marketing LTD
Member Image BEACHTAYLORS
5 reviews
Apr 2016
Second visit. Good food, good drinks, good time!
Read BEACHTAYLORS's full Carnival Triumph cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image shelia hines
1 review
Apr 2016
not the pretty water that I was expecting to see food and drinks included in price
Read shelia hines's full Carnival Triumph cruise review
Provider: advice of a friend
Member Image jerseyshoreguy
1 review
Apr 2016
A day in paradise. Nothing else need be said.
Read jerseyshoreguy's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image HelgaBean
6 reviews
Apr 2016
Had a wonderful time and wonderful service
Read HelgaBean's full Carnival Valor cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image tgr51698
1 review
Mar 2016
This all day beach day was the best part of our cruise. Beach was beautiful, and the wait staff took very good care of us, keeping us full of food and drinks the entire day. Would definitely book this again.
Read tgr51698's full Carnival Splendor cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image geoshum
1 review
Mar 2016
We had reserved a spot at Nachi Cocom for the day based on online recommendations and we were not disappointed. After about a 20 mins., $16 each way taxi ride from the port, we were warmly greeted at Nachi Cocom with a glass of champagne. It was a slow day, with maybe 60 other guests the entire time we were there. We were offered cocktails, pop, and water all day and a lunch of traditional Mexican entrees was offered and served to us right on the beach. Manuel, our server, could not have been more attentive. We also appreciated the free wifi.
Read geoshum's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image Thayana
9 reviews
Mar 2016
Cozumel: Why were we late getting off at Cozumel? We docked on time but we were 45 minutes late getting the all clear....this was a walk off people not a tender port. Still we got off at 750am and did some shopping before our taxi to Nachi Cocom. This is a private resort that you book ahead of time as they only allow 100 people a day. It's a beautiful smaller beach than some others, but we fell in love with the peace and quiet. No water toys,but it's all inclusive and the swim up bar and massage area(small fee) and hanging hammocks with beach chairs and umbrellas food and drinks.....makes it worth the price of admission! The food is served at your beach chairs and it's wonderful. They still have the normal jet skis,banana boat, snorkeling and parasailing available for a cost if you want to do that too. We used to do the party places along the strip (paradise beach, san francisco etc. etc.) but when we found this place and the girls were no longer interested in water toys we found this place and have never looked back.
Read Thayana's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?