Subscribe today
Get Cruise Critic in your inbox
Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Grand Cayman Jet Skiing Excursion Reviews

Grand Cayman Jet Skiing cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Have an unforgettable blast jet skiing on the waters of great Grand Cayman -- you will be exhilarated with the breeze and beautiful views of the island!
Member Image SJK120
1 review
Not Rated
Jul 2014

We followed our tour guide on jet skis to stingray sandbar, then on to snorkel, then on to star fish point. He was safe, knowledgeable, and completely of service to our every need.

Read SJK120's full Carnival Breeze cruise review
Provider: Fat Fish
Member Image Caseyfink
1 review
Jun 2014

in grand cayman we booked a wave runner trip through grand cayman cruise excursions. Our transportation was prompt and after gathering the other riders took us to a resort on the other side of grand cayman. We geared up and set off on a awesome 6 mile ride out to the stingray sandbar and rum beach. This excursion was beyond amazing, The port was just ok. Very commercialized.
The last day was a sea day again, and like the first... Everything was crowded.

Read Caseyfink's full Carnival Glory cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image trotterlvr
1 review
Not Rated
Feb 2014

All correspondence with Ebanks was exceptional. Price was very good compared to others. They were waiting for us right where they said. Upon traveling to site however the weather on sandbar was rough and the sand bar closed. Ebanks gave us the choice of cancelling and suggested it as visibility would be poor for snorkeling. They then offered to take us wherever we wanted and suggested Surfside bar on 7 mile beach. Turned out very nice and fun.

Read trotterlvr's full Carnival Paradise cruise review
Provider: E Banks
Member Image Luckyone2
5 reviews
Not Rated
Apr 2013
Wow, we loved Fat Fish Adventures!
Read Luckyone2's full Carnival Liberty cruise review
Provider: Fat Fish Adventures
Member Image RovinBee
4 reviews
Dec 2012
Our excursion was excellent! We met our driver who was On-Time only a short distance from the port and he took us directly to meet our jet ski guide who quickly got us and another couple onto the ocean for a thrilling ride out to a stingray sandbar. Once anchored in the chest deep, crystal clear water, we put on provided snorkel gear and were given near 40 minutes to play with the rays. From there we rode to a different spot in order to spend near another hour snorkeling. There were no crowds, just beautiful water, colorful fish, coral and stingrays that were playful and friendly beyond belief. Our driver even made local food suggestions on the return trip and dropped us off there so we could experience as much during our short stay as possible.
Read RovinBee's full Nieuw Amsterdam cruise review
Provider: ShoreExcursioneer.com
Member Image flrealtorlady01
1 review
Dec 2012
Used this company 3 times in Grand Cayman and they are fantastic.....Jet ski to stingray city, rum point and snorkle........2.5 hours on jet skis for a GREAT price!!!!
Read flrealtorlady01's full Carnival Liberty cruise review
Provider: actionwatersports
Member Image newBell11
2 reviews
Oct 2012
We took Sea Doos out to Stingray City and went snorkeling after. I would give this a 5+ but in was choppy that day and it is a pretty rough ride when it is choppy. We learned out to handle the sea doos a little better on the way back and it got better. It was a lot of fun and we had time to go walk on 7 mile beach afterwards.
Read newBell11's full Carnival Magic cruise review
Provider: Shore Trips/ Ebanks Watersports
Member Image bluemoon12
1 review
Sep 2012
We went to Sting ray island and snorkled afterward. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and treated us great!
Read bluemoon12's full Carnival Conquest cruise review
Provider: Island Marketing

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.