Become a Cruise Insider
Tips, deals and more in your inbox.
Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Cannes Monaco & Monte Carlo Excursion Reviews

Cannes Monaco & Monte Carlo cruise excursion
Overall Rating
If you are a self-explorer, this amazing excursion is for you! Take in all of the royal grandeur Monaco and Monte Carlo have to offer. With so many unforgettable attractions, you'll wonder where the time went!
Member Image GrandmotherCruiser
1 review
Jul 2015
Jean Jacques was fabulous!!! Best guide ever.
Read GrandmotherCruiser's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Shore Trips
Member Image Imw1122
1 review
Jul 2015
Great tour, private guide and bus, loved Monaco
Read Imw1122's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image crosby09
1 review
Jun 2015
Principality of monaco is incredible...a place like no other. There is no time to take a tour
Read crosby09's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Ansky
2 reviews
May 2015
Mass confusion trying to board the bus. The tour guide was very good. She explained everything on our way to Monaco . Once at Monaco she was excellent in getting us to the palace to see the changing of the guard and gave us free time to site see on our own. Went to Monte Carlo, not much there, would have preferred to spend more time in Monaco
Read Ansky's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image Caravaner123
1 review
May 2015
If you hae time jump the train straight to Monaco, and do Cannes on the way back
Read Caravaner123's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image rnbal
2 reviews
Jun 2014

Very good had a very good guide on bus who showed us where to go and we followed him.

Read rnbal's full Azura cruise review
Provider: P&O Cruises
Member Image bbkcruiser
1 review
Sep 2013

This was the first ship tour we had ever taken......it was fine & the other passengers were prompt.

Read bbkcruiser's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Sparkyfive
1 review
Jul 2013

There was a short bus tour before the guide walked you to the Palace to watch the changing of the guards which was followed by some free time to have lunch and look around, we were also driven to Monaco and had a walk around there too.

Read Sparkyfive's full Island Escape cruise review
Provider: Thomson Cruises
Member Image Aging Aquarian
1 review
Oct 2012
Another tour that was well worth the dollars spent. Be sure to pay the extra euros to tour the 'Palace' in Monaco as it's as close as most people will ever get to such rampant opulence. Monte Carlo and it's casino was also very interesting.
Read Aging Aquarian's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Geogh3
1 review
Oct 2012
We did Monaco and Monte Carlo with the guide. It was fun to see the casino and to wander about in another country. Check it off the list.
Read Geogh3's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.