Miami Beach Break Excursion Reviews

Miami Beach Break cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Experience relaxation at its finest with a beach break in Miami. There is definitely more to this colorful city than spring break season!
Member Image dap413
1 review
Jul 2016
Excellent
Read dap413's full Empress of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image 2bush2
1 review
Jun 2016
Great service, excellent price for our Melia Day Pass with lunch deal. Cheaper through this website than the hotel!
Read 2bush2's full Carnival Fantasy cruise review
Provider: BookaTourCaribbean
Member Image Chinny1979
1 review
May 2016
Honduras beach was beautiful.
Read Chinny1979's full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image cnmatl7
3 reviews
Dec 2015
Fun
Read cnmatl7's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Cakediva1
1 review
Nov 2015
Picked up at the port and stored your bags. Great informative tour of South Beach or Miami City. Bayside Market place was great. Free shuttle to Ft. Lauderdale Airport.
Read Cakediva1's full Norwegian Sky cruise review
Provider: Hop on Hop off Bus Tour
Member Image jennywenny
1 review
Nov 2015
Tour guide was very knowledgable and entertaining
Read jennywenny's full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Health4travel
1 review
Oct 2015
Amazing location, fantastic weather, great food, awesome activities. Overall great day...
Read Health4travel's full Disney Magic cruise review
Provider: Disney Cruise Line
Member Image TheKozlowskis
1 review
Aug 2015
the excursion that we took from freeport bahamas that involved snorkeling and lunch at the deserted island was so much fun. The guys were super fun! we highly recommend them!
Read TheKozlowskis's full Norwegian Sky cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Patrice M.
1 review
May 2015
Took a Beach Break in Tortola. A nice day at the beach. Water was beautiful and the beach was not too crowded. Only thing that could be improved was more bathroom/changing facilities.
Read Patrice M.'s full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image royalstrip
1 review
Apr 2015
We booked the beach day at Atlantis since the dolphin package was booked. This package included ride and back to atlantis and exploring the beaches and aquarium. I wonder if it would have been cheaper to go on our own without an excursion.
Read royalstrip's full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Ron - Linda
1 review
Mar 2015
After arriving in Miami we decided to enjoy the sun and go to the beach in Miami after a very long cold winter in the northeast. The people were great, we got some sun and had a great meal in a fine restaurant.
Read Ron - Linda's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image YourFavoriteTeacher
1 review
Feb 2014

Our tour guide through South Beach was amazing! We even went to view the boats at the boat show, the boats were breath taking. One particular boat had a helicopter pad and helicopter.

Read YourFavoriteTeacher's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image derek005
2 reviews
Not Rated
Feb 2014

Great experience for first time or repeat traveler.

Read derek005's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image nittanycopa
1 review
Jan 2014

We booked a tour of South Beach for convenience as we had a late flight and a late incoming flight to Miami (delayed 24 hours) and were not able to enjoy SB/downtown Miami before the cruise. The excursion was convenient and an easy way to walk around SB without worrying about luggage. I've been to SB a handful of times but wanted my fiance to get the experience, as well. Enjoyable. Long, too - time for lunch and a 1.5 hour walk.

Read nittanycopa's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?