Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Corfu Panoramic Corfu Excursion Reviews

Corfu Panoramic Corfu cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Take a panoramic view at Corfu's rich architectural tradition and strong multi-cultural presence. Savor all this magnificent island has to offer and, as they say in Greece: Siga siga. "Take your time. Slow down." And enjoy!
Member Image Cbraff
1 review
Sep 2015
beautiful, well done
Read Cbraff's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image Grahambythesea
3 reviews
Aug 2015
Having never been to Corfu before, this was a good tour to introduce us to the island.
Read Grahambythesea's full Celebrity Constellation cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image David Shaw
1 review
Jun 2015
The all tour was fantastic, amazing views
Read David Shaw's full Arcadia cruise review
Provider: P&O Cruises
Member Image mtlcatcher
1 review
May 2015
I`ll be honest I`m not sure if this was the tour we took, but let me say I had no idea what Corfu would be like and I was spellbound. Once out of the town - pretty touristy - the island is beautiful. We went to a Kumquat plantation for a tasting. Visited a couple of places before lunch at a tavern up in the hills. The guide was so sweet and helpful, and the driver of the bus deserves a medal for some of the routes he had to conquer. Highly recommend this excursion.
Read mtlcatcher's full MSC Musica cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image Presto2
5 reviews
Apr 2015
I think this was called Leisurely Corfu. The meal and dancing in the outdoors in a fabulous location with home made amazing Greek food was superb. We loved the scenic part of the island but weren't as keen on the palace and could have loved without this. A LONG day and excellent value.
Read Presto2's full Oceana cruise review
Provider: P&O Cruises
Member Image fabnfortysomething
9 reviews
Not Rated
Aug 2014

fantastic tour with Corfu taxi tours-4 hours around most picturesque parts of island

Read fabnfortysomething's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Corfu taxi tours
Member Image HeinBloed
15 reviews
Sep 2013

It was nice in Paleokatsriza. We only wanted a 2-hours-Taxi-Tour but in the relationship how much we saw and how long we were driven I am not sure if I would do it again. But a nice touch-down for first time in Corfu. We later wanted to see the Old Town. But as there were 5 ships in town and cloud looked more grey but white we decided to return earlier to the ship. And it was good as it started to rain once we arrived the tender.

Read HeinBloed's full Ryndam cruise review
Provider: Taxi Tour
Member Image pedrocampa
1 review
Aug 2013

Great views but visit to Paleokatsritza monostary a bit of a waste.

Read pedrocampa's full MSC Fantasia cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image travelnnana
4 reviews
Oct 2012
Together with another couple, we booked an entire day with Corfu Taxi tours. He took us everywhere
Read travelnnana's full Nieuw Amsterdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image tenby50
1 review
Sep 2012
Excellent tour, although they state Merceded taxis ours was a volvo and quite dated. However, it was all about the driver and he was full of knowledge.
Read tenby50's full Nieuw Amsterdam cruise review
Provider: Corfu Taxi Tours
Member Image Jasper50
2 reviews
Not Rated
Jul 2012
Drive through traditional greek villages and farms where donkeys are still used to transport produce and to take people from home to their place of work/farm
Read Jasper50's full Regatta cruise review
Provider: Oceania Cruises
Member Image librarygal
3 reviews
May 2012
Very scenic with allot of picture taking opportunities.
Read librarygal's full Splendour of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.