Become a Cruise Insider
Tips, deals and more in your inbox.
Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Monaco Scenic Drive Excursion Reviews

Monaco Scenic Drive cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Take in both town and country with this beautiful scenic drive in remarkable Monaco.
Member Image Marbles,-12
1 review
Jun 2015
Great for people less mobile beautiful scenery but my husband and father did the formula 1 with the ship this was not good 4 miles of walking very hot some people dropped out during the trip please be more open about amount of walking as my dad is 75 and thought it was a bit much
Read Marbles,-12's full Britannia cruise review
Provider: P&O Cruises
Member Image Debs57
1 review
May 2015
Lovely to see Nice as well as Monaco and their version of the Statue of Liberty! Interesting talk by guide.
Read Debs57's full Ventura cruise review
Provider: P&O Cruises
Member Image paradisemerton
1 review
May 2015
Lovely drive through Monte Carlo to see the Grand Prix circuit then out to Menton with time to shop there. Informative guide, lovely scenery and background information.
Read paradisemerton's full Oceana cruise review
Provider: P&O Cruises
Member Image glogodschild
1 review
Mar 2015
The drive to EZE and NICE were great with scenic views. Driver/tour guide was great The views were breathtaking in some areas and others was just a busy highway.
Read glogodschild's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image lennie74
1 review
Mar 2015
Beautiful coast line. Went to antibes - bigger than I imagined but very nice. Weather could have been better. Panoramic drive back to monaco along the coastline.
Read lennie74's full Britannia cruise review
Provider: P&O Cruises
Member Image Princessa22
1 review
Sep 2012
Had a private tour through Monaco and Monte Carlo, drove the Formula 1 road, saw the city sights. Stopped for many photos and had time to go to the casino. We lost 1 hour on our tour being tendered into port. Took way too long.
Read Princessa22's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: Shoretrips with Carolina
Member Image Jasper50
2 reviews
Not Rated
Jul 2012
Scenic drive to Monte Carlo with spectacular views.
Read Jasper50's full Regatta cruise review
Provider: Oceania Cruises
Member Image rwandmw
2 reviews
Jun 2012
Visited Nice, Eze and Monaco. Very nice scenic drive but also lots of walking all around each area. Most beautiful port of our cruise.
Read rwandmw's full Seven Seas Mariner cruise review
Provider: Regent Seven Seas Cruises

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.