Become a Cruise Insider
Tips, deals and more in your inbox.
Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Cozumel Kayaking Excursion Reviews

Cozumel Kayaking cruise excursion
Overall Rating
This excursion will take your breath away- kayak through Cozumel's crystal clear waters and experience the island's magnificent offshore areas.
Member Image Brionymcmurr
1 review
Apr 2015
Kayaking good fun and we received free cocktail afterwards but very little to see under the kayaks. You could sit by the beach on loungers if you wanted included in the price. People enjoyed the snorkelling but I decided to take in a few Sundays. Facilities clean.
Read Brionymcmurr's full Thomson Dream cruise review
Provider: Thomson Cruises
Member Image ibclc1972
1 review
Mar 2015
AMAZING experience. Excellent guides, equipment in good shape. The food and bar area after wards was clean. the beach was quiet, plenty of chairs to sit it.
Read ibclc1972's full Brilliance of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image rlowther
1 review
Not Rated
Dec 2014

We had a great time on our tour. Guides were wonderful food was authentic would do it again

Read rlowther's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Klevy5
1 review
Not Rated
Sep 2014

Great time for a First Time Snorkeler and Kayaker ! Very professional

Read Klevy5's full Carnival Dream cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image cruiseFun001
1 review
Not Rated
Sep 2014

had alot of fun... first time kayaking ever, and with my boyfriend. we did well and did not get mad at each other =)

Read cruiseFun001's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image hughmckerlie
1 review
Feb 2014

See entire review

Read hughmckerlie's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Alyssabear67@gmail.com
1 review
Dec 2012
playa uvas snorkel and clear kayack- awesome
Read Alyssabear67@gmail.com's full Disney Fantasy cruise review
Provider: Disney Cruise Line
Member Image heeleraddict
1 review
Mar 2012
Was fun, kayaks scratched on the bottom so couldn't see very well but what we did see was very interesting.
Read heeleraddict's full Carnival Conquest cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.