Subscribe today
Get Cruise Critic in your inbox
Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Barbados Jeep 4X4 Adventure Excursion Reviews

Barbados Jeep 4X4 Adventure cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Enjoy a 4x4 wheeler Jeep tour and sightseeing adventure throughout Barbados. It will truly be a day of discovery and exploration.
Member Image jcqangel
1 review
Feb 2014

very long tour on tarred road not exciting adventure.

Read jcqangel's full Jewel of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image davek603
2 reviews
Feb 2013
We took the 4x4 tour to the caves. The driver (Jr Johnson... yes his real name) was excellent and made the tour what it was!
Read davek603's full Brilliance of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image lovevacation61
1 review
Feb 2013
Awesome tour guide.
Read lovevacation61's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image junevk
1 review
Jan 2013
This was the best tour we did; went to the Nature Reserve and saw many monkeys, deer, turtles, peacocks, iguana. Fascinating to be within a few inches of the little green monkeys.
Read junevk's full Brilliance of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image redjellybean
2 reviews
Nov 2012
great driver - you do NOT get to drive your own 4x4 caves so-so, but I live near mammoth info on tour was very interesting good tour since barbados is my least favorite port
Read redjellybean's full Norwegian Sun cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image garyj4
1 review
Oct 2012
Island was very pretty, this is listed as a level one excursion, it is not. It should be a level 2 excursion due to the rough surfaces.
Read garyj4's full Norwegian Star cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image seattletrvlr
1 review
Mar 2012
Well informed, very pleasant guide. Beach time at conclusion was briefer than expected.
Read seattletrvlr's full Noordam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image stevenrfletcher
1 review
Jan 2012
Spent some time of the Eastern coast beach. Couldn't swim there as the had signs warning of ripe tides and bad under currents but the beach was magnificent.
Read stevenrfletcher's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Glory
Member Image stevenrfletcher
1 review
Jan 2012
Part of our tour with Glory. Excellent experience and lots of information on the island and very professional, something I did not expect there.
Read stevenrfletcher's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Glory
Member Image stevenrfletcher
1 review
Jan 2012
Excellent time seeing the animals native to Barbados, Let us feed the monkeys and was a highlight of our trip.
Read stevenrfletcher's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Glory
Member Image stevenrfletcher
1 review
Jan 2012
Tour from the cruise terminal to the East coast telling us about Barbados and the education system and things important the the people that live there.Very informative and a stop for lunch at a small restaurant in what I thought was the middle of now where was a great experience ... food was good too. Thanks Quammie for the great tour of your beautiful island!!
Read stevenrfletcher's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Glory
Member Image stevenrfletcher
1 review
Jan 2012
Part of our tour with Glory. Excellent boat and crew, pleasant experience and lots of fish to swim with. Definitely a lot of fun.
Read stevenrfletcher's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Glory
Member Image stevenrfletcher
1 review
Jan 2012
Part of our tour with Glory. Excellent boat and crew, pleasant experience and lots of fish to swim with. Definitely a lot of fun.
Read stevenrfletcher's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Glory
Member Image stevenrfletcher
1 review
Jan 2012
Part of our tour with Glory. Excellent boat and crew, pleasant experience and lots of turtles to swim with. Definitely a lot of fun.
Read stevenrfletcher's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Glory
Member Image stevenrfletcher
1 review
Jan 2012
Excellent time seeing the animals native to Barbados, Let us feed the monkeys and was a highlight of our trip.
Read stevenrfletcher's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Glory
Member Image Jackie Ward
2 reviews
Jan 2012
We did Farewell Barbados tour on last day. The plantation house was lovely, could imagine living there as it was crammed full of old stuff!
Read Jackie Ward's full Thomson Dream cruise review
Provider: Thomson Cruises
Member Image Jackie Ward
2 reviews
Jan 2012
As above.
Read Jackie Ward's full Thomson Dream cruise review
Provider: Thomson Cruises
Member Image Snorbens
1 review
Jan 2012
This 4x4 tour was great fun. A very good driver, very knowledgeable, particularly on the local flora of the island. The jeep was comfy and not to crowded.
Read Snorbens's full Caribbean Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.