Subscribe today
Get Cruise Critic in your inbox
Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

St. Thomas St. John Tour Excursion Reviews

St. Thomas St. John Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Sail from St. Thomas to nearby St. John for an afternoon on the smallest, quietest, least populated and most secluded of the three U.S. Virgin Islands.
Member Image NU/Usher
1 review
Nov 2014

After your tour you are left with little to do. Had we gotten off at the beach it would have been a better day. Difficult to get to St. Johns on your own.

Read NU/Usher's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image mavrington
4 reviews
Oct 2014

Decent tour, we went upon Mother in law's suggestion. The boat ride was nice and it included a nice historical and geographical narration. Not much to see on St. John, but there were a lot of chickens running around and we saw a wild donkey. My son loved that. Back on St. Thomas there is just basic crappy shopping, but there are better prices around in the Caribbean, such as St. Martin.

Read mavrington's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image seabourndt
11 reviews
Not Rated
Oct 2014

a great tour boat trip to st john and a lovely bus tour around the island

Read seabourndt's full Norwegian Star cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image clancy43
3 reviews
Not Rated
Oct 2014

Our driver / tour guide was excellent, tour vehicle comfortable and the sights completely amazing. I'm ready to move!

Read clancy43's full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image roses1007
1 review
Oct 2014

We'd been to St Thomas as well (note that since this is US, you could use your cell phones). We'd heard that the island had beautiful beaches and wanted to enjoy one. Since we were leaving the island, we chose to book through Royal Caribbean. We called RC and asked if there was a beach near the drop-off point and were told yes. We booked the excursion that includes a 30 minute tour of the coastline. Most of the people were dropped off and then we were taken on the coastline tour. This wasn't worth it - it did give us an idea of which beach to go to, but that's it. The boat operator did tell us that there was a beach within a 20 minute walk over a hill, but it was hot and we didn't want to do that. We set out to find the beach near the harbor. Basically there wasn't one. We found a beach area between the marina and restaurants, but no one was on it and it didn't seem to be for bathers. We talked to an expat who said that we shouldn't swim there due what the boaters dump there. She advised us to go to Trunk Bay, so we walked back to find a cab. At that point we had 2 problems: 1. When we docked, there was a cab waiting to take us to where we wanted to go. There were cabs between where we docked and where we were, but our driver was waiting for the other tourist boat that just docked, trying to get more business, so we waited awhile before leaving. 2. We'd only brought $40 in cash, which seemed plenty at the time since a beach was nearby and we would only buy drinks and maybe postcards. It's $6 pp one way plus $4 pp to get into the national park. We did have enough money, but not much. Fortunately, I'd packed water and trail mix so we were good. There was an excursion that includes the entrance fee - I'd consider that one next time. The beach was a national park - it had showers and decent bathrooms. There was also a shop that we didn't check out. The beach was beautiful, but that's all here was - no chairs or umbrellas and not much shade. There is vegetation that bumps up against the beach - several people were camped out in openings in the vegetation. We walked all the way to the end and found an area that was shady. We used our spring floats and got in the water. We were there for a short amount of time since we wanted to make sure we got back on time. We couldn't have stayed much later, as the park was closing as we were leaving.

Read roses1007's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Romy40
8 reviews
Not Rated
Sep 2014

Great snorkeling.

Read Romy40's full Caribbean Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image ppines
3 reviews
Not Rated
Jul 2014

The ride to St. John aboard The Island Girl was very smooth. The tour guide David, was very knowledgeable and entertaining. He shared a lot of personal experiences about living in St. Thomas. The tour guide in St. Johns was also knowledgeable - but not much to see on the island.
We enjoyed this tour very much.

Read ppines's full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image jmcohen
1 review
Jul 2014

Really enjoyed the excursion to St. John, with about 1.5-2 hours to relax and enjoy Trunk Bay. Only complaint is that the stay on St. Thomas is so short that we had to choose between exploring St. Thomas or going on the St. John excursion.

Read jmcohen's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Texasramblinreck
1 review
Not Rated
Apr 2014

His was the best tour really interesting
We should have booked only one tour

Read Texasramblinreck's full Royal Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image autigerinnc
4 reviews
Mar 2014

St John is well worth visiting..the beaches are empty and the prettiest anywhere. We would have liked more time in town to shop, but other than that, the tour was great.

Read autigerinnc's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image golfingfool
6 reviews
Feb 2014

St. Thomas: We booked the land excursion tour of St. Johns thru NCL. 45 minute ferry ride to St. Johns which was quite rough the day we went. We toured the entire island and it was BEAUTIFUL. Pristine white sand beaches, not congested and quite. Definitely a place we will visit for a week or so in the future. Only lacks a GOLF COURSE, otherwise it is perfect.

Read golfingfool's full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image wmfisher
2 reviews
Feb 2014

We boarded a boat and went to St. Johns . Once on shore we werte put on a bus and went to the beach. The waters and beaches in St. john were picturesque. The water was either blue or turquoise
and absolutely pristine. The US protects these beaches .

not much to see snorkeling but a pleasure to swim and take in the sun

Read wmfisher's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image eheilker
1 review
Jan 2014

St. John was very nice Island to visit. Beautiful beaches. But could have had a little bit more of time on the excursion. Did not get a chance to see much of St.Thomas except the port. Would recommend staying at St.Thomas for a few nights outside of cruise though. Very safe and family friendly.

Read eheilker's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image MelJ50
1 review
Nov 2013

Best port for us - took a independent tour which was good.

Read MelJ50's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Viator
Member Image firstbadger
2 reviews
Oct 2013

The only port that had multiple ships in port with ours. Glad we went early in the season. St Thomas can host 6 ships a day...
We got off the ship and went to the taxi station and observed. We grabbed and open air 'van' for a 2-3 hour tour of the sights. It was a decent tour and hit the highlights. He dropped us off at the be each at the end and we spent the rest of the time just relaxing.

Read firstbadger's full Norwegian Sun cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Gernsbid
1 review
Sep 2013

St John was incredible. The water was warm and clear. The guides were friendly and knowledgeable. This was a trip highlight. Was ironically one of the least expensive excursions available too!

Read Gernsbid's full Carnival Dream cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image buffygirl
2 reviews
Not Rated
Jun 2013

I took a ferry ride from st thomas to St Johns. The historical tour was excellent-saw the ruins of an old sugarmill plantation. The beach views were BREATHTAKING!!!! Just beautiful.

Read buffygirl's full Carnival Splendor cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image pierces
3 reviews
Apr 2013
Skipped the shopping there as well and hopped the ferry for a shore excursion tour of the beaches of St. John. After a pounding 40 minute boat ride, we boarded an open-air tour bus and headed for the beaches. Our impression? Wow... St, John has some of the most beautiful beaches we have ever seen and the island itself it worthy of the National Park status it has been given. There is a small but interesting shopping area back at Cruz Bay that we stopped at before ferrying back to St. Thomas and a cold Corona. Nice tour!
Read pierces's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image jetstar1981
2 reviews
Mar 2013
Having visited St T so many times we opted for a scenic drive around St John. The island was beautiful and was good to experience new beaches and sights. It is sadly just a tour around the island and would have liked to experience more local culture.
Read jetstar1981's full Carnival Miracle cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image hndapwr
1 review
Mar 2013
The captain was a little odd, but it was an easy way to get to St John and get a little history on the way over. We left the pack and did our own thing and just met the group back at the ferry. Worked perfect.
Read hndapwr's full Celebrity Silhouette cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image BURNSMN
7 reviews
Mar 2013
Used Celebrity Ferry Excursion to St. John. Taxied to Caneel Bay Resort and hiked Honeymoon Beach. Secluded and beautiful beach.
Read BURNSMN's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image superoma
3 reviews
Feb 2013
We took the tour through the National Park. I would have liked to know that the ferry ride was 45 minutes there and back. The tour itself was fine in a safari bus.
Read superoma's full Eurodam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image stagetek23
3 reviews
Feb 2013
What a great time! We were with one other couple on our tour. $25 each. W got a wonderful tour off the entire island. Seek out Joe he was wonderful and not pushy. We were so glad wee took this last minute tour. He is located right outside little Switzerland in downtown. He is a tall guy and had a red shirt on the day we saw him. Thumbs up!!
Read stagetek23's full Norwegian Gem cruise review
Provider: Joe's Island Tours
Member Image CruzinLP
2 reviews
Feb 2013
Took about a one hr ferry ride to St. Johns. The ride over was very rough (take something for sea sickness if you are sensitive to motion). Once we got there, I was ready to get off of the ferry. We had to remain on the boat if we were taking a tour of the island by boat. The actual tour was fairly short, but the ride was calm this time. They showed us a view of numerous beaches. We then got off of the ferry boat and took cab to Trunk Bay (the visit to Trunk bay was not actually a part of the excursion). There was a cab charge of about 6.00 per person each way and a 4.00 per person charge for the beach. If we would have known, we probably could have just purchased a ferry ride to St. John's and then took a cab to the beach for less $.
Read CruzinLP's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image BubbaIU
3 reviews
Feb 2013
Boat ride to and from island was about 40 minutes. Island tour was nice and weather was good. Due to 3 Cruise ships being in port at the same time, many tours converged at one point to come back on multiple providers. There was some confusion as some local operators called out the wrong ships which took some sorting out on the pier.
Read BubbaIU's full Celebrity Eclipse cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image joyful1nh
2 reviews
Feb 2013
The boat ride to St. John was great. The Captain narrated the ride over and shared some interesting information about St. Thomas on the way over. The walking tour was short and there wasn't that much to see. There wasn't really enough time left to go to the beach or do anything but walk around the shops.
Read joyful1nh's full Explorer of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Travelgrandma10
5 reviews
Feb 2013
The pick up point was well explained before we left. The time zone was different from the cruise ship's, so check before you leave. We were in a van with 4 other people, so it was a small group. The driver/guide drove us around the island and stopped at different points to get pictures and enjoy the views. The tour actually was an hour longer than stated, which was good. We would recommend the tour with this company.
Read Travelgrandma10's full Carnival Dream cruise review
Provider: Explore Cruise and Travel
Member Image Cruz momma
1 review
Jan 2013
Way to go Champagne Cat! We had another great trip out to St.John and Captain Ocean, Captain Ryan and your crew made our experience a great one! We will be seeing you again!
Read Cruz momma's full Disney Fantasy cruise review
Provider: Disney Cruise Line
Member Image Hvacguy131
3 reviews
Jan 2013
Hopped a ferry ride from the cruise ship over to St. john. Used the island tour booked from the ship to get a good price and no island traffic to contend with. Rented a hard rubber zodiac and cruised down the coast hitting some of the bays along the way. Went down to Waterlemon Cay which was the best snorkeling we had. It was a little rough that day and would have been perfect if it had been smoother. A lot of fun for 4 people and a neat way to see the island and it's beautiful water in a different way.
Read Hvacguy131's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image kidosee
1 review
Jan 2013
Captain Jack was great. Rum punch at sunset. Would highly recommend.
Read kidosee's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image egfel
1 review
Jan 2013
saw beautiful homes, homes that were ravaged by hurricanes etc. Saw the most magnificant pools of turquoise water.
Read egfel's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image snapngocruise
1 review
Jan 2013
We took the RC tour to St. John which involved a short boat ride over to the island, an open air tour bus takes you on a loop around the island and stops at several of the beaches and overlooks so you can spend a few minutes taking photos and enjoying the beach. We enjoyed this trip and the driver had some interesting and funny commentary along the route. You arrive back at the dock and have about an hour to do some shopping before boarding the boat back to St. Thomas. It's about a mile walk to Charlotte Amalie (water taxis are available) for shopping. We were here 30 years ago and it was much more crowded and noisier than I remember.
Read snapngocruise's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image sonvoltken6
6 reviews
Dec 2012
First of all, the new port area where the Allure docks is very nice, clean and well run. We did St. John on your own and really enjoyed it. Neat little village with cool shops - and free wi-fi for the teenager.
Read sonvoltken6's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image purvispig
2 reviews
Dec 2012
Since there were going to be 30,000 visitors on St. Thomas the day we were there, we decided to take the ferry to St. John, and have a short walking tour. What a good idea that was! Never been to St. John, so we had a chance to see something new.
Read purvispig's full Explorer of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Seapoint
4 reviews
Dec 2012
Most convenient way to get to St John. Ships tour left from pier close to ship. Took taxi to Trunk Bay which was really special. Much preferred to going to Megans Bay.
Read Seapoint's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image bcaha
2 reviews
Dec 2012
We used the St. John coastal tour excursion simply for transportation directly from the ship to St John. It made more sense to us than taking a taxi and then a boat. This was easy. Once at St John we left the tour and took a taxi to Cinnamon Bay. It's beautiful there, but no chairs on the beach. There were restrooms and a decent restaurant for lunch. The area is very rustic due to the campgrounds there. We've been to Trunk Bay in the past and I think I prefer Trunk Bay to Cinnamon, but both are gorgeous.
Read bcaha's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image harrynsally
1 review
Dec 2012
The tour of St. John was very nice and very worthwhile.
Read harrynsally's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: Can't recall
Member Image MamaParrotHead
6 reviews
Nov 2012
This was our third time in St. Thomas, and we had a good chunk of time in port, so we made the decision to attempt St. John. And we're so glad we did! It really was much quicker and much less hassle than I'd worried it would be. We had arranged ahead of time for Sunny Liston (who we used as a guide for the day the last time we were in St. Thomas) to pick us (and some Cruise Critic friends who wanted to join us) up and take us from the ship to the ferry at Red Hook ($25 per person, round trip). He was there, on time (RIGHT when we were able to get off the ship, we wanted to beat the crowds and other excursions over to Trunk Bay) and as predicted, smile on his face, welcoming us to his island. We jumped on his truck, headed to Red Hook (which took around 20 minutes). Got out at the ferry terminal, bought our tickets (it was around $30 for all of us, round trip, for the ferry) and waited to board. They run every hour, on the hour. Ferry ride took all of maybe 20 minutes. We had Sunny's help in arranging for a guide over on St. John for the day. Puff Daddy was there to meet us right at the ferry, escorted us to his truck and off we went. A few quick photo stops and we were off to Trunk Bay. GORGEOUS doesn't begin to describe it. $4 per adult to get on the beach. Baby powder sand underfoot, turquoise blue water with gentle waves rolling in. Decent snorkeling (there's a snorkeling trail there, and a little hut to rent gear and a snack bar as well). The beach was IMMACULATE (as it's a US National Park) as well as the bathroom facilities. Drinks were GOOOOOOOOOOD...I can highly recommend the Painkiller and the Pina Colada, but skip the Rum Punch, LOL. Puff dropped us off downtown after some more photo stops and we hit up Woody's Seafood Saloon near the ferry dock. A basket of conch fritters, a basket of grouper fingers, a basket of wings and a big crab pasta salad, 2 Red Stripes, 3 sodas for $50. HIGHLY recommend it. Nice tshirts and souvenirs to be found RIGHT on the ferry dock at the St. John Spice Company.
Read MamaParrotHead's full Carnival Freedom cruise review
Provider: Puff Daddy
Member Image gqgreen89
1 review
Nov 2012
In St. Thomas, we got another deal on a local tour. For 15 minutes (and speeding down the road beyond the speed limit), the tour guide never said one word. He finally made a time at the beach where let some folks out to the beach (they were unsure if he would come back). With the last time, the driver started talking with us and we were satisfied. It appeared that passengers had paid the tour guide money to see different things for the same price. My wife and I came out with the best value.
Read gqgreen89's full Carnival Liberty cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image natalee07
1 review
Nov 2012
Took the ferry to ST. John for $6 and then took a private tour for $25 per person.
Read natalee07's full Carnival Victory cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image busdriver475
1 review
Nov 2012
Bus tour with excellent guide enjoyable. Beautiful Island would recommend this for a first visit.
Read busdriver475's full Seven Seas Navigator cruise review
Provider: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Member Image Trutraveller
1 review
Nov 2012
Good shopping, place a bit dodgy
Read Trutraveller's full Carnival Dream cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image Thestapels
3 reviews
Oct 2012
This was our second time in St John. We booked the Destination St John Coastal Cruise excursion thru the ship for the transportation to St John. Once we got to Cruz Bay we took an open air taxi to Trunk Bay with a few stops along the way to take pictures. The excursion meets you right at the ship and departs and returns to Crown Bay.
Read Thestapels's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Darshan1
10 reviews
Oct 2012
I'd definitely recommend this, but don't sit in the middle seat in the front (an open air bus) if you have trouble breathing when wind blows in your face. Rain and clouds made this less than perfect, but St. John does look like all the incredible photos you see online.
Read Darshan1's full Grand Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image BJzink
5 reviews
Oct 2012
Enjoyed the ferry ride across to St. John, the bus driver was personable and interesting narrative. Amazing views of the beaches & ocean from the high hills. I gave the tour a 3 because we were supposed to have time for shopping at the end, and since there are a lot of little boutiques and independent jewelry stores, I really wanted to do this. He spent so much time at a little rest stop getting refreshments that we only had 15" before the ferry left to go back. At St. Maarten there were golf carts making round trips from the ship gangplank to the end of the pier. Great for folks who have a hard time walking a distance. None of them at St. Thomas. The tours don't take this walk into consideration when rating the tours as "easy".
Read BJzink's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image rotorhead1
1 review
Oct 2012
Interesting. Cotton plants, sour sap, Caneel bay, Hurrican Hole.
Read rotorhead1's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Naval Aviator
5 reviews
Sep 2012
We had been to St. Thomas before so we chose a ships tour to St. John that after touring the coastline of St. Thomas and beaches on St. John dropped us off in Cruz Bay for about 3 hours of free time. We chose to hike along the National Park Trail (starts right at the pier on St. John) and walked down to a secluded beach called Solomon Beach. The hike did not require much effort and it was quite scenic and enjoyable. After hiking back to town we ate lunch at a small eatery on St. John called the Iguana Grill which was affordable and served some really fine fresh seafood. We then joined the tour boat for the ride back to the ship. On both the trip to St John and return the boat captain provided lots of interesting facts and data on both islands.
Read Naval Aviator's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image wdlnds58
5 reviews
Jun 2012
Some of our party took the St John your way excursion which basically takes you over to St. John by boat along it's coast line. St John is beautiful but the boat ride is very hot! They let you off in town to shop, but there aren't many shops so you find yourself with a good bit of free time looking for a spot with good air conditioning, of which there isn't much of!
Read wdlnds58's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image mdubose
1 review
May 2012
The ferry boat was 45 minutes late picking our group up to return to the ship.
Read mdubose's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Boomer47
5 reviews
May 2012
First of all, they should tell you the ferry going to St. John goes through a spot where the Caribbean meets the Atlantic--five foot seas aren't my idea of a fun boat ride. St. John isn't worth the ride.
Read Boomer47's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image charlieskid
1 review
May 2012
Great tour for someone who has difficulty walking. We went in the un-airconditioned van. Although hot, the tour guide was very good and very proud of his country. Learned a lot about St. Thomas that I never knew before.
Read charlieskid's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image glomarrone
16 reviews
Apr 2012
My favorite tour of the cruise. We boarded an open-air bus for a scenic drive around the beautiful island viewing the white-sand beaches stopping at several spots for photographs. To reach the island we took a wonderful ferry ride to the National Park. There was just a little time to shop in Cruz Bay.
Read glomarrone's full Celebrity Constellation cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Brownie1960
1 review
Apr 2012
The ferry was over 30 minutes late coming to get us so we lost time in St. John. We only had about an hour and a half there at the beach, and we had no time to poke around stores near the pier. However, the water is absolutely beautiful, and the guys snorkeled. Just wish we had more time or saw a bit more.
Read Brownie1960's full Carnival Liberty cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines
Member Image DragonOfTheSeas
1 review
Mar 2012
This was the only shore excursion we purchased aboard ship. (STL1-Destination St. John: Coastal Cruise of National Park Beaches, 6.5 hrs) It was $40/person and left from the cruise dock. It included the ferry ride to St. John (45 min), a cruise around the northern part of the island, 3.5 hrs of free time on St John, and a rum punch on the ferry ride back. They even came around with refills. ? This was a bargain.
Read DragonOfTheSeas's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image NeverQuit
2 reviews
Mar 2012
We took this tour to get the fairy ride over to St. John, then we ditched the tour and went to Trunk Bay. What a beautiful beach! What I can say is that the ferry captain knew what was up, and actually had a taxi waiting for people who were ditching to go to the beach. How perfect is that??
Read NeverQuit's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image JoAnneV
6 reviews
Mar 2012
Our first tour was of St. John's from St. Thomas. The contrast between the two islands is amazing. St. Thomas is very commercial and St. John is relatively untouched since it is mostly National Park. We saw beautiful beaches and ruins of some old sugar plantations. The tour was on an open bus. The guide was good. We would have liked to have more time on the island.
Read JoAnneV's full Maasdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image sgcot56
1 review
Mar 2012
You take a ferry to St. John and get to do what you want I wish the ferry went back and forth more often we did not have a alot of time for the island because the ferry went back at certain times.
Read sgcot56's full Celebrity Silhouette cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image shansp
1 review
Feb 2012
We booked the St. John ferry/tour on the ship for our stay in St. Thomas since we had been to St. Thomas quite a few times already. We absolutely loved St. John....it's probably one of the most beautiful places I've ever seen....so much untouched beauty! The shore excursion was really not worth the price....it really only provided a ferry ride over then a quick 2 minute walk to the downtown area then you took a taxi on your own or walked around the downtown area on your own. We walked around a bit, had a nice lunch at a place near Cruz Bay then took a taxi to Trunk Bay - ABSOLUTELY heavenly. It's a must see!
Read shansp's full Explorer of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Memee
1 review
Feb 2012
Interesting--but between boat ride over and trip on open air bus, probably not good for those with motion sickness.
Read Memee's full Westerdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.