Port Canaveral (Orlando) Kennedy Space Center Excursion Reviews

Port Canaveral (Orlando) Kennedy Space Center cruise excursion
Overall Rating
A visit to Kennedy Space Center, near Port Canaveral, is your chance to explore space travel and experience history in the making!
Member Image cjammiller
2 reviews
Dec 2016
So busy with ridiculously long lines made the visit disappointing.
Read cjammiller's full Disney Fantasy cruise review
Provider: Disney Cruise Line
Member Image scotty2hottie
1 review
Dec 2016
OK, but not enough time, so isn't worth the money. Probably best to spend time just walking around town and the beach.
Read scotty2hottie's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image dtclee
1 review
Dec 2016
It was very nice. We learnt a lot of history of our Space Program
Read dtclee's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image lucip
1 review
Dec 2016
we got to see the satellite launched into space.
Read lucip's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image RCCL_SC_Aug14
1 review
Dec 2016
Had rocket launch during our trip.
Read RCCL_SC_Aug14's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image thekacks
1 review
Dec 2016
We really enjoyed Kennedy. We got to see a rocket launch... view the Atlantis shuttle... 3D film... and still time for the launch simulation.
Read thekacks's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image tncstec
1 review
Dec 2016
Was an excellent excursion to visit.
Read tncstec's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Hellenikon
1 review
Dec 2016
More time would be needed than the ship spends in port to be able to get more than a mere taste of all there is to see here. Enjoyable, but rushed, and limited by the amount of time available.
Read Hellenikon's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image NjBabba
1 review
Dec 2016
Wonderful tour Great tour guide Not enough time
Read NjBabba's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image milril44
1 review
Nov 2016
Don't expect to get to do the entire park experience in depth, this is a highlights tour.
Read milril44's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image bmairs
1 review
Nov 2016
Better than DISNEY WORLD!
Read bmairs's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Self
Member Image Archana S
1 review
Nov 2016
Informative tour
Read Archana S's full Carnival Pride cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Floater58
1 review
Oct 2016
The only issue with this tour is that it needed to be longer! They cut out of Kennedy to get to the airport for early departing flights. Since they had several buses, it would be nice if they offered to take a later bus for people who had flights after 6.
Read Floater58's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image jeanneo66
1 review
Oct 2016
Great place - needs a whole day if possible!
Read jeanneo66's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Rental car - self
Member Image cruiseboo
1 review
Oct 2016
Very interesting, but we didn't have a lot of time to spend there.
Read cruiseboo's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image TexasDavid7
3 reviews
Oct 2016
Overload! And a bit long. Must be a stop to go to anytime BUT the summer!
Read TexasDavid7's full Zuiderdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image Herbs Mom
4 reviews
Oct 2016
We loved this! I had been to KSC years ago and enjoyed the new things they have.My husband had never been there and he thoroughly enjoyed it! Well worth the moeny.
Read Herbs Mom's full Zuiderdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image JollyMia
1 review
Aug 2016
Did Vip tour as time filler before a late flight to the Uk,the tour itself was really interesting,and the guide Karen was excellent
Read JollyMia's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image cruise500
1 review
Jul 2016
Good time and worth the price. My three kids loved it.
Read cruise500's full Norwegian Gem cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Erilu
1 review
Jul 2016
This excursion can be done on your own. Uber it there and the entrance cost $50 for adults or $40 for children. as opposed to $103 for kids or $115 for adults going thru the ship.
Read Erilu's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image fbrocca
1 review
Jul 2016
Beautiful activities at the space center.
Read fbrocca's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image evs65@verizon.net
1 review
Jun 2016
Traveled to Kennedy Space Center on own. Don't need to book through the ship. It was ok. Disappointed on the total attractions
Read evs65@verizon.net's full Carnival Pride cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image mattiegi
1 review
Jun 2016
NASA was amazing if you have never seen it before and are interested. Very rushed and did not leave much time. Like I stated in my overall review. there was wasted time waiting for people who did not make it to the first bus at 45 minutes resulting in waiting ton the bus for 20 minutes in order to go over to the visitor center. We were told we had about 6 hours and then after traveling time had about half the time.
Read mattiegi's full Norwegian Gem cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image bgthos
1 review
Jun 2016
What a great experience for both the kids and adults alike We only wish it longer. There is so much to see and do.
Read bgthos's full Norwegian Gem cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image MKSP
1 review
Jun 2016
Best day of our vacation! We only had four hours but could have spent all day here! We were there when it opened at 9:00 and it wasn't too crowded. So fascinating. Saw the space shuttle Atlantis and took a bus tour of the launch sites. Really learned a lot.
Read MKSP's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Kennedy space center

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?