Port Canaveral (Orlando) Kennedy Space Center Excursion Reviews

Port Canaveral (Orlando) Kennedy Space Center cruise excursion
Overall Rating
A visit to Kennedy Space Center, near Port Canaveral, is your chance to explore space travel and experience history in the making!
Member Image Naeemu
1 review
Feb 2017
We took a taxi to the KSC. Very nice and informative tour, 3D movies and displays. Kids loved it
Read Naeemu's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Self
Member Image tgirl25
1 review
Feb 2017
The tour itself was good but needed to be a bit longer. we were rushed because some people had to pay customs, and also because people got mad that we were dashing to the front to get to the tour we had prepaid very well for. only got about 4 or so hrs there, need more to do the things they have there
Read tgirl25's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Radsopinion
1 review
Jan 2017
Very professionally done. Tour guide was excellent.
Read Radsopinion's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Markanddonna
5 reviews
Jan 2017
What a nice day. The lines getting in were not well staffed and the lines for tickets and the buses were rather long. Besides those two issues, it was a wonderful and inspirational day. We attended a talk by a space shuttle astronaut that was great.
Read Markanddonna's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image hotshot1
3 reviews
Jan 2017
Had the opportunity to not only see the shuttle but to learn more about the history of space programs.
Read hotshot1's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image bkostrunek
1 review
Jan 2017
Very informative and a great way to spend the day..
Read bkostrunek's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image kgms74
1 review
Jan 2017
We visit the Kennedy Space Center each time we go on a cruise. You really need most of a day to enjoy all of the exhibits.
Read kgms74's full Carnival Sunshine cruise review
Provider: Directly with Kennedy Space Center
Member Image B717200AGENT
6 reviews
Jan 2017
This worked out perfectly (although a bit early for me) as this included a transfer to the Airport as well. Went so smooth. As to the tour itself, it was AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Space Center has been on my bucket list for a long time now. I especially recommend going to see The United States Astronaut Hall of Fame.
Read B717200AGENT's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image richardholmes3
1 review
Jan 2017
Very interesting and informative. It was neat to see the rockets that landed men on the moon. The history, science, and engineering was fascinating.
Read richardholmes3's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image cjammiller
2 reviews
Dec 2016
So busy with ridiculously long lines made the visit disappointing.
Read cjammiller's full Disney Fantasy cruise review
Provider: Disney Cruise Line
Member Image scotty2hottie
1 review
Dec 2016
OK, but not enough time, so isn't worth the money. Probably best to spend time just walking around town and the beach.
Read scotty2hottie's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image dtclee
1 review
Dec 2016
It was very nice. We learnt a lot of history of our Space Program
Read dtclee's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image lucip
1 review
Dec 2016
we got to see the satellite launched into space.
Read lucip's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image RCCL_SC_Aug14
1 review
Dec 2016
Had rocket launch during our trip.
Read RCCL_SC_Aug14's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image thekacks
1 review
Dec 2016
We really enjoyed Kennedy. We got to see a rocket launch... view the Atlantis shuttle... 3D film... and still time for the launch simulation.
Read thekacks's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image tncstec
1 review
Dec 2016
Was an excellent excursion to visit.
Read tncstec's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Hellenikon
1 review
Dec 2016
More time would be needed than the ship spends in port to be able to get more than a mere taste of all there is to see here. Enjoyable, but rushed, and limited by the amount of time available.
Read Hellenikon's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image NjBabba
1 review
Dec 2016
Wonderful tour Great tour guide Not enough time
Read NjBabba's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image milril44
1 review
Nov 2016
Don't expect to get to do the entire park experience in depth, this is a highlights tour.
Read milril44's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image bmairs
1 review
Nov 2016
Better than DISNEY WORLD!
Read bmairs's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Self
Member Image Archana S
1 review
Nov 2016
Informative tour
Read Archana S's full Carnival Pride cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Floater58
1 review
Oct 2016
The only issue with this tour is that it needed to be longer! They cut out of Kennedy to get to the airport for early departing flights. Since they had several buses, it would be nice if they offered to take a later bus for people who had flights after 6.
Read Floater58's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image jeanneo66
1 review
Oct 2016
Great place - needs a whole day if possible!
Read jeanneo66's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Rental car - self
Member Image cruiseboo
1 review
Oct 2016
Very interesting, but we didn't have a lot of time to spend there.
Read cruiseboo's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image TexasDavid7
4 reviews
Oct 2016
Overload! And a bit long. Must be a stop to go to anytime BUT the summer!
Read TexasDavid7's full Zuiderdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?