Nagasaki The Atomic Bomb Museum Excursion Reviews

Nagasaki The Atomic Bomb Museum cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Visit The Atomic Bomb Museum, built in remembrance of the explosion that devastated Nagasaki in 1945.
Member Image CharlesFromTexas
2 reviews
May 2016
Great tour with Peace Park, Atomic Bomb Museum, and DeJima
Read CharlesFromTexas's full Diamond Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image 1PE
1 review
Mar 2016
It's on a bus/tram line that passes the berth. What a waste of an organised tour.
Read 1PE's full Sapphire Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image C0l0nel
5 reviews
Oct 2015
Went independently by local tram - very easy and cheap. Learned a lot and saw enough to know that I don't want it to ever happen again
Read C0l0nel's full Mariner of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image pc1949
5 reviews
Oct 2015
A bit rushed would like to have spent a bit more time there
Read pc1949's full Mariner of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image SheffieldWednesday
1 review
Aug 2015
Wonderful museum. Everyone should visit
Read SheffieldWednesday's full Quantum of the Seas cruise review
Provider: self sorted
Member Image devontraveller2
1 review
Jul 2015
Very moving
Read devontraveller2's full Diamond Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image OZCRUISEGUYS
2 reviews
Jul 2015
Very good tour, very informative
Read OZCRUISEGUYS's full Diamond Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image fireman999
4 reviews
Mar 2013
We hired a private guide via the Nagasaki Tourist Office which was very reasonable and the arrangements before the tour, during and after the tour were first class.
Read fireman999's full Volendam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image Duane T
2 reviews
Oct 2012
Excellent Museum. I wished we could've spent more time here. Very intersting and graphic videos, pictures, and exhibition. Japanese School children were everywhere but were very polite and always accomodated our picture taking.
Read Duane T's full Diamond Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Sutho
1 review
Feb 2012
Did an entire tour of Nagasaki that took in these places. It was quite a moving and peacefull place to visit. The locals are friendly and I was very satisfied with the sights, scenery and things to learn in this place.
Read Sutho's full Arcadia cruise review
Provider: P&O Cruises
Member Image scottishcat
1 review
Feb 2012
Very tasteful, well laid out and extremely moving.
Read scottishcat's full Azamara Quest cruise review
Provider: Azamara Club Cruises

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.