Subscribe today
Get Cruise Critic in your inbox
Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

King's Wharf Catamaran Cruise Excursion Reviews

King's Wharf Catamaran Cruise cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Relax on a beautiful catamaran while sailing through King's Wharf, observing marine life around the coral reef.
Member Image Suzieb99
1 review
Not Rated
Jul 2014

Awesome,very fun! Guides were funny and knowledgeable. Snorkel spot is great and the boat is awesome!

Read Suzieb99's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image cbbb
1 review
Not Rated
Jul 2014

Fun!

Read cbbb's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image 262Runner
1 review
Not Rated
Jun 2014

This was a sunset cruise on a catamaran that included generous servings of rum swizzles. Captain Smitty and his staff were very attentive and gave a little chat about Bermuda and its history. This was a very relaxing couple of hours that was enjoyed mainly by couples looking to relax on the water and enjoy the nice weather and a gorgeous sunset.

Read 262Runner's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image jerseygirl75
1 review
Aug 2013

Very knowledgeable tour guides, beautiful catamaran.

Read jerseygirl75's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image NclLat
1 review
Not Rated
Aug 2013

Fantastic!

Read NclLat's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image nuclearmom
1 review
Jul 2013

Excellent catamaran snorkeling adventure! Well priced and a very small group which I loved. The area we went to is the Blue hole and the fish were amazing.
Sandwiches and Rum swizzles on the way back-it doesn't get much better than this!
Captain Keith and Gwen are great people!

Read nuclearmom's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Hat-trick charters
Member Image Shelli
4 reviews
Not Rated
Sep 2012
Excellent! Not too comfortable, since we had to sit cross-legged on the padded front of the ship, but good narrative, free-flowing rum swizzles, and magnificent sunset made it all worthwhile.
Read Shelli's full Norwegian Star cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Frazzledwith3kids
1 review
Jul 2012
We booked the Ultimate Catamaran tour. The 1/2 day excursion was very enjoyable with the crew of the Rising Sun. They provided lots of information about the island and were very pleasant. The snorkeling wasn't too great as there had been a storm previously. We saw some fish, but not too many. My kids enjoyed the stand-up paddle board and the kayak that was available on this trip. It was very nice to be floating in the beautiful Bermudian waters with noodles provided by the crew. It was a very relaxing experience.
Read Frazzledwith3kids's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.