Become a Cruise Insider
Tips, deals and more in your inbox.
Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

King's Wharf Aquarium Excursion Reviews

King's Wharf Aquarium cruise excursion
Overall Rating
King's Wharf aquarium houses more than 300 birds, reptiles and mammals and more than 200 species of fish. Don't miss the award-winning North Rock Exhibit.
Member Image Aondie16
1 review
Jul 2015
Loved the aquarium and the zoo. Nicely done and well maintained. Just wished we had more time to spend there.
Read Aondie16's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image danilynn17
3 reviews
May 2015
The aquarium part was very small, but the zoo part was nice. Small, but good for kids. Clean. Seemed to be undergoing some work. Wouldn't go out of my way to return.
Read danilynn17's full Grandeur of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Kim White
2 reviews
Oct 2014
Worth it so much to see short distance from one location to another. So much information they had to offer. You can take pictures learn a great deal. Can't wait to go back.
Read Kim White's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Kim White
2 reviews
Not Rated
Oct 2014

bring your camera you don't wanna miss this

Read Kim White's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: self
Member Image Bestsofboston
1 review
Aug 2014
Not much to see. Very small aquarium.
Read Bestsofboston's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Redrobin23
2 reviews
Not Rated
Aug 2014

Don't miss it! Small but beautiful

Read Redrobin23's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image 4mykidz
1 review
Aug 2013

Just like the caves we took the bus to this place and paid admission there because much cheaper and it was great for kids.

Read 4mykidz's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image nafwa03
1 review
Not Rated
Jun 2013

Great but did not have enough time. We were rushed. Better to go on this alone, no tour guide.

Read nafwa03's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Magnolia108
1 review
May 2012
Aquarium included a few fish tanks; Zoo - you had to search for the animals and would find 1 here and there. Loved the pink Flamingos. Definitely not worth $100. I would do this independently, rather than excursion as admittance is only about $20.
Read Magnolia108's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Krazy8s
1 review
May 2012
An aquarium like any other.
Read Krazy8s's full Norwegian Star cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.