Maui Ka'anapali Beach Excursion Reviews

Maui Ka'anapali Beach cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Walk in the white sand and view the crystal blue water of one of Maui's most prominent beaches. Your picture-perfect and amazing get-away begins and ends at Ka'anapali Beach!
Member Image Cruiser2044
1 review
May 2016
I love the beach and really enjoyed the day!
Read Cruiser2044's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Roberts Hawaii
Member Image mousefan
2 reviews
Apr 2016
It was a short bus ride to (I think) the Westin hotel. It looked exciting on paper but in life it was just a bus ride to a nice, albeit narrow, beach with no guidance. More comfortable chairs, food, activities all were for an added cost. We had a good time there, but it was an expensive day.
Read mousefan's full Radiance of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Happy Cruiser plus 1
2 reviews
Dec 2015
Rented a Cabana for the beach which gave us shelter from the sun if we wanted to. Beach is long and beautiful .
Read Happy Cruiser plus 1's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image KristaJGizzo
1 review
Nov 2015
Nice beach though we saw some nicer ones alone the way we could have stopped at that looked more fun. The part of the beach we were on got rocky very shortly from the shore so we couldn't out into the water too far
Read KristaJGizzo's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image nolanativeinATL
1 review
Oct 2015
Nice beaches at the resorts. You could actually do this much cheaper on your own since all beaches are public. I recommend you book a room at the resort of your choice (Andaz) and spend the night because the ship says overnight. a great relaxing day!
Read nolanativeinATL's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image HappyCoupleForever
1 review
Apr 2015
The transportation to the beach was great. Our driver explained information about the different sites we were seeing as we drove to the beach. He spoke to us about life on the island. He provided a lot of interesting information. The beach was just beautiful. Chairs and umbrellas were available to make you comfortable. We snorkeled while we were there and the fish were beautiful. The beach is very clean and relaxing.
Read HappyCoupleForever's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image ShootinRN
1 review
Mar 2015

It's the beach, but we had not been to one to stay for longer than 10 minutes. Over cast and cloudy with wind. Water was cold, and with the runoff from the previous rains, it is not a good idea to go in the water. If it was sunny and nice, 5 stars. And people need to show up on time for the bus.

Read ShootinRN's full Grand Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image MoJo527
1 review
Oct 2012
Went to Sheraton Ka'anapali Beach luau. This was our first luau. The setting was beautiful, food was excellent, enjoyed the show.
Read MoJo527's full Celebrity Century cruise review
Provider:

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?