Honolulu Pearl Harbor Excursion Reviews

Honolulu Pearl Harbor cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Spend a day at Pearl Harbor and take in the true scale of the attack that led to the United States' involvement in World War II. One of Honolulu's must-see destinations.
Member Image Sailor1268
1 review
Aug 2016
This is a must tour while in Hawaii
Read Sailor1268's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image cwysocarski
1 review
Jul 2016
great tour very knowledgeable tour guide only $27.00 each picked up near hotel
Read cwysocarski's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: explore hawaii
Member Image Elvis_The_King
2 reviews
Jul 2016
Early Bird tour of Pearl harbor and the Arizona memorial.
Read Elvis_The_King's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image eggplant7
3 reviews
Jul 2016
great experience. saw many amazing sights. many wonderful memories.
Read eggplant7's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Group Destinations
Member Image larocca3@zoominternet.net
1 review
Jul 2016
Our bus driver was very informative and took very good care of everyone. I would not go to Hawaii and not see pearl Harbor. well worth it.
Read larocca3@zoominternet.net's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Yogi B
1 review
May 2016
Excellent and moving tour
Read Yogi B's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Donna's Detours
Member Image Harrilo
1 review
May 2016
Didn't really know what to expect but was really impressed with facilities and historical things to see. Spend 5 hours between USS Arizona and USS Missouri sites.
Read Harrilo's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image jtpm
1 review
May 2016
A-One experience. Proper respect shown to such a trans formative event.
Read jtpm's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image JDOUGLEJ
4 reviews
May 2016
Great to see a part of American history. Really makes you think about the great Americans that have gone before us. My older brother served in WWII
Read JDOUGLEJ's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Cruiser2044
1 review
May 2016
Awesome experience!
Read Cruiser2044's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Roberts Hawaii
Member Image Capebeachwalk
1 review
May 2016
Pearl Harbor tour included a city tour, Iolani Palace, USS Arizona, Mighty Mo, lunch at the Air museum
Read Capebeachwalk's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Roberts
Member Image dk@lville
1 review
May 2016
This is a must-see. We spent a morning and afternoon there, and it is unforgettable. Get there early, or use a guide with good reviews. Space is limited for the boat transport to the Arizona Memorial.
Read dk@lville's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Judy0404
1 review
May 2016
An life experience
Read Judy0404's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image ruecatt
1 review
May 2016
Enjoyed the Pearl Harbor experience. Worth checking out. We toured the Missouri and the Bowfin as well. Both very interesting.
Read ruecatt's full Carnival Legend cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image electrician513
1 review
Apr 2016
Pearl Harbor - a day you will not easily forget. Plenty of time to see the memorial the Park staff is giving lectures and story telling constantly. Plenty of time to see the memorial and visit the sub that is also there
Read electrician513's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Royal AStarr Pleasant Holiday (AAA)
Member Image csturzaker
2 reviews
Apr 2016
We did a tour from the cruise ship - the tour was good though the tour was 1 hour and half cut short as by the time we got through customs and got off the ship and got going the tour was shorter then stated.
Read csturzaker's full Explorer of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image wayjenh
2 reviews
Apr 2016
Our son did the Pearl Harbour "on your own" tour including the guided USS Missouri tour and he enjoyed it.
Read wayjenh's full Explorer of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image logantonshoes
1 review
Apr 2016
Very powerful,not real crowded so could spend time reading each ship plaque. Hard to believe that Arizona is still leaking oil. Learned things that were never included in history books.
Read logantonshoes's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: ICruise/WMPH
Member Image Robertson7
1 review
Apr 2016
Very informative and beautiful. We were not able to go to the Arizona. Maybe next time!
Read Robertson7's full Westerdam cruise review
Provider: AMA
Member Image sdragoo
2 reviews
Mar 2016
Excellent
Read sdragoo's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image bellamed
5 reviews
Mar 2016
wonderful tour, excellent tour guide, very knowledgeable and passionate about the history.
Read bellamed's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Maraviclin
1 review
Feb 2016
Pearl Harbour itself is a beautiful place, but needs some organization.
Read Maraviclin's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image haggis gal
1 review
Dec 2015
Was not the fault of the cruise line, but weather prevented the boat launches to the Arizona Memorial. We were not informed when we booked that this could happen. The National Park Service film was good, but did not make up for the fact that we missed our primary reason for booking the tour.
Read haggis gal's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image hillcrest
3 reviews
Nov 2015
long wait to get started due to old slow fellow passengers
Read hillcrest's full Veendam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image aussiecruiserguy
1 review
Oct 2015
Great day
Read aussiecruiserguy's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?