Subscribe today
Get Cruise Critic in your inbox
Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Honolulu City Tour Excursion Reviews

Honolulu City Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Explore Waikiki Beach, the vibrant downtown area, and some excellent shopping on a tour of Honolulu, Oahu's famed Hawaiian city.
Member Image FarEast33
2 reviews
Feb 2014

The tour driver made this whole tour very informative.

Read FarEast33's full Grand Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image SunshineDawn
1 review
Jun 2013

Very interesting! Roberts HI took us around on a bus.

Read SunshineDawn's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: WMPH HI Cruise Outlet
Member Image motes727
1 review
Feb 2013
Could have been a little longer. Would have liked to have gotten off the bus at more places.
Read motes727's full Sapphire Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image ka1958
1 review
Feb 2013
It was very good.
Read ka1958's full Celebrity Century cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image jannielee
2 reviews
Dec 2012
Excellent tour guide that took us around the city.
Read jannielee's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Robert's Hawaii
Member Image wacotx46
2 reviews
Nov 2012
saw Punchbowl and other sites
Read wacotx46's full Golden Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image lawair
1 review
Apr 2012
Wonderful tour. Limited to bus size, about 40. great city tour, Punchbowl Cemetery, Mighty Mo & Arizona. Lots of free time at the Mighty Mo. We toured the entire ship, pretty much on our own. Arizona was touching for those of us alive at the time.Don't miss this tour.
Read lawair's full Oosterdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image shardock
4 reviews
Apr 2012
Very interesting.
Read shardock's full Golden Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image patmama
4 reviews
Mar 2012
We did a combined tour. We were driven by many of the most famous stops in Honolulu. We knew time was of the essence to get to Pearl Harbor/Arizona. Maybe next time we can explore the island.
Read patmama's full Sapphire Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.