Honolulu City Tour Excursion Reviews

Honolulu City Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Explore Waikiki Beach, the vibrant downtown area, and some excellent shopping on a tour of Honolulu, Oahu's famed Hawaiian city.
Member Image islandmanintas
1 review
Oct 2016
Loved Roberts tours, excellent drivers/guides covered a lot of territory in a week!
Read islandmanintas's full Noordam cruise review
Provider: Roberts
Member Image Sailor1268
1 review
Aug 2016
Sam was our tour guide and he was great. We had 3 days touring with him and we couldn't have ask for a better experience.
Read Sailor1268's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image eggplant7
3 reviews
Jul 2016
nice overview of Honolulu
Read eggplant7's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Group Destinations
Member Image jtpm
1 review
May 2016
Great guide and experience
Read jtpm's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Cruiser2044
1 review
May 2016
Tour guide did an excellent job!
Read Cruiser2044's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Roberts Hawaii
Member Image electrician513
1 review
Apr 2016
Did a large bus around the city - the traffic in Honolulu rivals any large American city - plus they appear to have a homeless problem. The city has lots to offer, and lots of upscale shopping - I thought I was going down a street in Rome when I saw the store names. This city has amazing buildings and the housing goes from one end to the other. The cemetery is unique, the island is one vista after another.
Read electrician513's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Royal Starr - thru Pleasant Holiday (AAA)
Member Image Robertson7
1 review
Apr 2016
The bus tour was great and the driver very friendly and knowledgable.
Read Robertson7's full Westerdam cruise review
Provider: AMA.
Member Image sdragoo
2 reviews
Mar 2016
Excellent
Read sdragoo's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Renita Gibson
1 review
Oct 2015
A great experience.
Read Renita Gibson's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image 2atfurnas
1 review
Apr 2015
Good. Cody was great. Very informative. This was a pre cruise tour. Saw many different interesting and historical buildings. Viewed the cemetery. Very nice not to have to drive it.
Read 2atfurnas's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image wegian2933
1 review
Apr 2015
I was bowled over by the Punch Bowl. I did not know what to expect. The tour driver was very informative and made sure we were respectful of this area. It is beautiful and serene now after a pretty gnarly history. I really appreciate a well thought out cemetery.
Read wegian2933's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image HappyCoupleForever
1 review
Apr 2015
Our tour took us downtown Honolulu. We were able to see the palace and the court house. We were explained alot of the history of the Island and the different buildings in the area.
Read HappyCoupleForever's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image RLONGSTONE
1 review
Apr 2015
Very nice site seeing tour. You learn alot about Hawaii. The Mall is a must !! They have every store you could imagine and the food court is wonderful.
Read RLONGSTONE's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Hotel
Member Image MargaretNC
6 reviews
Sep 2014
The tour of city on a Sunday was great, no traffic.
Read MargaretNC's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Roberts Hawaii
Member Image FarEast33
2 reviews
Feb 2014

The tour driver made this whole tour very informative.

Read FarEast33's full Grand Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image SunshineDawn
1 review
Jun 2013

Very interesting! Roberts HI took us around on a bus.

Read SunshineDawn's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: WMPH HI Cruise Outlet
Member Image motes727
1 review
Feb 2013
Could have been a little longer. Would have liked to have gotten off the bus at more places.
Read motes727's full Sapphire Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image ka1958
1 review
Feb 2013
It was very good.
Read ka1958's full Celebrity Century cruise review
Provider:
Member Image jannielee
reviews
Dec 2012
Excellent tour guide that took us around the city.
Read jannielee's full cruise review
Provider: Robert's Hawaii
Member Image wacotx46
2 reviews
Nov 2012
saw Punchbowl and other sites
Read wacotx46's full Golden Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image lawair
1 review
Apr 2012
Wonderful tour. Limited to bus size, about 40. great city tour, Punchbowl Cemetery, Mighty Mo & Arizona. Lots of free time at the Mighty Mo. We toured the entire ship, pretty much on our own. Arizona was touching for those of us alive at the time.Don't miss this tour.
Read lawair's full Oosterdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image shardock
5 reviews
Apr 2012
Very interesting.
Read shardock's full Golden Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image patmama
10 reviews
Mar 2012
We did a combined tour. We were driven by many of the most famous stops in Honolulu. We knew time was of the essence to get to Pearl Harbor/Arizona. Maybe next time we can explore the island.
Read patmama's full Sapphire Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?