Become a Cruise Insider
Tips, deals and more in your inbox.
Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Honolulu City Tour Excursion Reviews

Honolulu City Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Explore Waikiki Beach, the vibrant downtown area, and some excellent shopping on a tour of Honolulu, Oahu's famed Hawaiian city.
Member Image 2atfurnas
1 review
Apr 2015
Good. Cody was great. Very informative. This was a pre cruise tour. Saw many different interesting and historical buildings. Viewed the cemetery. Very nice not to have to drive it.
Read 2atfurnas's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image wegian2933
1 review
Apr 2015
I was bowled over by the Punch Bowl. I did not know what to expect. The tour driver was very informative and made sure we were respectful of this area. It is beautiful and serene now after a pretty gnarly history. I really appreciate a well thought out cemetery.
Read wegian2933's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image HappyCoupleForever
1 review
Apr 2015
Our tour took us downtown Honolulu. We were able to see the palace and the court house. We were explained alot of the history of the Island and the different buildings in the area.
Read HappyCoupleForever's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image RLONGSTONE
1 review
Apr 2015
Very nice site seeing tour. You learn alot about Hawaii. The Mall is a must !! They have every store you could imagine and the food court is wonderful.
Read RLONGSTONE's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Hotel
Member Image FarEast33
2 reviews
Feb 2014

The tour driver made this whole tour very informative.

Read FarEast33's full Grand Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image SunshineDawn
1 review
Jun 2013

Very interesting! Roberts HI took us around on a bus.

Read SunshineDawn's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: WMPH HI Cruise Outlet
Member Image motes727
1 review
Feb 2013
Could have been a little longer. Would have liked to have gotten off the bus at more places.
Read motes727's full Sapphire Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image ka1958
1 review
Feb 2013
It was very good.
Read ka1958's full Celebrity Century cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image jannielee
2 reviews
Dec 2012
Excellent tour guide that took us around the city.
Read jannielee's full Pride of America cruise review
Provider: Robert's Hawaii
Member Image wacotx46
2 reviews
Nov 2012
saw Punchbowl and other sites
Read wacotx46's full Golden Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image lawair
1 review
Apr 2012
Wonderful tour. Limited to bus size, about 40. great city tour, Punchbowl Cemetery, Mighty Mo & Arizona. Lots of free time at the Mighty Mo. We toured the entire ship, pretty much on our own. Arizona was touching for those of us alive at the time.Don't miss this tour.
Read lawair's full Oosterdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image shardock
4 reviews
Apr 2012
Very interesting.
Read shardock's full Golden Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image patmama
7 reviews
Mar 2012
We did a combined tour. We were driven by many of the most famous stops in Honolulu. We knew time was of the essence to get to Pearl Harbor/Arizona. Maybe next time we can explore the island.
Read patmama's full Sapphire Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.