Seville (Cadiz) Jerez de la Frontera Excursion Reviews

Seville (Cadiz) Jerez de la Frontera cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Take a guided tour of Andalusia's beautiful Jerez de la Frontera and see what wonderful Seville has to offer.
Member Image PL56
1 review
Sep 2016
We had an excellent guide. First we visited a white village. It was beautiful followed by a visit to Jerez de la Frontera and an amazing tour of the Tio Pepe Sherry facility.
Read PL56's full Oosterdam cruise review
Provider: Spain Day Tours
Member Image ShmuelCharlie
3 reviews
Sep 2016
Following a brief tour of the city via bus, guests were bussed to Jerez to visit the Gonzalez Byass/Tio Pepe sherry winery. The visit included a tour of the winery, a tasting of the sherry, and the opportunity to buy a few things at the gift shop.
Read ShmuelCharlie's full Celebrity Silhouette cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image sazla1983
1 review
Jun 2016
Wonderful must book this excursion
Read sazla1983's full Independence of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Skingscott
1 review
May 2016
Very expensive visit which consisted of a very long coach journey and a visit to a sherry winery which was boring and wise were given tiny quantities of sherry to sample. The sherry was Crofts which you can buy in The uk.
Read Skingscott's full Independence of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Fezndids
3 reviews
Jun 2015
Enjoyed the visit to Jerez and the included tour of Gonzales Byass Sherry. After this tour and return to ship, we wandered around the Cadiz shops on our own, as the berth is within easy walking distance.
Read Fezndids's full Explorer of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Meb55
1 review
Mar 2015
Loved this place. It had a smell of orange blossom and sherry. We were given many samples of sherry and I was very light headed on coach back. The weather was gorgeous and this was one of my favourite destinations
Read Meb55's full Britannia cruise review
Provider: P&O Cruises
Member Image curiousmarie
1 review
Not Rated
Sep 2012
We went to the top pepe sherry bodega and had a short tour of Jerez. The guide was a bit annoying as she did not stop talking from the minute we got on the coach to the return to the ship. The bodega was good, not busy it only seemed to open for tour groups.
Read curiousmarie's full Grand Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Andrea mcilwee
reviews
Mar 2012
Very enjoyable day at Tio Pepe
Read Andrea mcilwee's full cruise review
Provider:

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?