Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Rhodes Grand Master Palace Excursion Reviews

Rhodes Grand Master Palace cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Rich in antiquity, the remarkable Grand Master's Palace in Rhodes is now a museum that houses antique furniture, sculptures, mosaics and other unique and intriguing artifacts.
Member Image LMM1801
4 reviews
Jun 2015
Our guide was the best. So interesting and so funny. Our tour included the Grand Master Palace after going to Lindos and then a walking tour of Rhodes. We also had a fabulous lunch at a 5 star hotel on the beach. I loved this tour and I loved Rhodes. So amazing, all the info on the Knights. Just beautiful. The rooms of the Grand Masters Palace are really impressive.
Read LMM1801's full Zuiderdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image Louise12345678
1 review
May 2015
Not a bad tour at all
Read Louise12345678's full Emerald Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image boxxr
1 review
May 2015
We stared as drive to the Acropolis of Rhodes and then were dropped off, with our guide, and walked though the palace and then through the shopping area of the walled city.
Read boxxr's full Star Pride cruise review
Provider: Windstar Cruises
Member Image Mandala
1 review
May 2015
My impression was of a lot of wealth having been accrued by the Crusaders, and spent glorifying their cause. I may not admire the cause, but the palace was indeed a very grand place, and when in Rhodes, should not be missed!
Read Mandala's full Emerald Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Neal Dunn
1 review
Mar 2015
An excellent tour, very informative and visit to a local monastery included with it's many peacocks was great. Walk and shopping around local Rhodes Old Town was a great finish to a good day out.
Read Neal Dunn's full MSC Fantasia cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image Ronniegiants
5 reviews
May 2013

Rushed and missed much of the interest inside the various rooms

Read Ronniegiants's full Noordam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image HickoryShampoo
1 review
Nov 2012
Very cool to see if not too crowded. Lots of nice artwork (mosaics, sculptures, etc)
Read HickoryShampoo's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image cognos18
1 review
Sep 2012
We just walked around as the Cruise company cancelled most of our excursions.
Read cognos18's full Costa Atlantica cruise review
Provider: Costa Cruises

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.