Palma de Mallorca Private Tour Excursion Reviews

Palma de Mallorca Private Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
See the real Palma de Mallorca on a private tour. Take a break from the beach and head to the interior to explore the villages of Valldemossa.
Member Image Pmmlsf
1 review
Jul 2016
This was a van tour and the provider meet us at the ship and took us around the island to Valldemossa-Soller and Palma. We enjoyed our tour it tremendously!
Read Pmmlsf's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Majorca tours - maiorcaescursioni.com
Member Image QuartzAuthor
1 review
Jun 2016
Our Viator guide was excellent, taking us to all of the major highlights I wanted to see, including into the Arabian Baths. We would have missed some of the modernista buildings, if she hadn't taken us there. Also, lunch was excellent, as was the pastry stop we went to before.
Read QuartzAuthor's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Beh Soo seng
1 review
Nov 2015
Almudaina Palace & Cathefral " La Seu" provide lots of photo-shoot!
Read Beh Soo seng's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image kilkenny
1 review
Oct 2015
We saw a great deal and tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly
Read kilkenny's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Tourisk
2 reviews
Oct 2015
Short tour of city was all that was available for anyone with limited walking ability. Fortunately we speak French and Spanish and went on the tour given in these languages as English tour cancelled. Again due to very short stay this was all that was available.
Read Tourisk's full Costa Fascinosa cruise review
Provider: Costa Cruises
Member Image Miloslav Zyka
1 review
Jun 2015
Very nice city with beautiful new. Lot of shops and restaurants.
Read Miloslav Zyka's full MSC Preziosa cruise review
Provider: Czech
Member Image RaptorDaD
1 review
Jun 2015
Bellver Castle, Palma de Mallorca, church at La Sue, beach at Calvia was beautiful.
Read RaptorDaD's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Private Driver
Member Image Cruisedog123
1 review
Jul 2013

Did a private tour and saw Valldemosa, Deia and Soller.

Read Cruisedog123's full Noordam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.