Subscribe today
Get Cruise Critic in your inbox
Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Naples Capri Walking Tour Excursion Reviews

Naples Capri Walking Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Spend the day amidst the hidden bays, charming squares and turquoise waters of Capri.
Member Image jacsdan
1 review
Jun 2014

This was the only large group tour but our guide was excellent. Gave me no grief when I sat out Pompeii as I had been there 3 times previously.

Read jacsdan's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image canuck1669
1 review
Apr 2014

Long day with boat ride (one hour both ways). Very worth while to see how the rich and famous live.

Read canuck1669's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image HeinBloed
13 reviews
Not Rated
Jan 2014

We booked with Amalfi Coast Destination whom we knew from a previous tour a tour guide who met us at the cruise terminal. We had to buy our ferry tickets ourselves and he got a small taxi-van Capri-Style to get us around. It was very nice and scenic but extremely expensive on the island and it is an island for the celebrities and rich men. After returning to Naples he escorted us to some older part of Naples to have some coffee and shopping around.

Read HeinBloed's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image mmakin
1 review
Aug 2013

Capri is gorgeous!

Read mmakin's full Celebrity Silhouette cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Geogh3
1 review
Oct 2012
This excursion we booked with the cruise line. It was a long day and we never got to see Naples (got off the ship and on to a bus and arrived back at the ship 30 minutes before departure). Pompeii was amazing, Sorrento was very cool (I would like to go back for a few days) and Capri was cool but not a do over.
Read Geogh3's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Calshot
1 review
Oct 2012
Very Interesting.
Read Calshot's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image vs8864
4 reviews
Sep 2012
Wow-factor. What a beautiful island. Very chique and sophisticated. Lovely shops, boutiques and restaurants. One can imagine its appeal and glamour during the 1950s and 60s when Jackie Kennedy visited, Onassis moored his yacht in the harbour and Elizabeth Taylor holidayed here.
Read vs8864's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image ohionana26
2 reviews
Jun 2012
Hydrofoil trip out to the Island and then the Funicolare up to the top. What a beautiful island with wonderful flowers.
Read ohionana26's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Kathy Terry
1 review
May 2012
Great tour- really fast but fantistic tour
Read Kathy Terry's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image ask4bb
2 reviews
Not Rated
May 2012

Took the single chair lifts to the top of Ana Capri. Breathtaking for my birthday!!!!

Read ask4bb's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image DisasterGuy
1 review
May 2011
Did a great job showing us the life of the rich and famous, the architecture and flora. Very nice lunch at thatch roof cafe. The drive back to the hovercraft port was a scene out of Mr Toad's wild ride. Exhilarating!
Read DisasterGuy's full Carnival Magic cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Lines

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add news@cruisecritic.com to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.