Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Mykonos Kalafatis Beach Excursion Reviews

Mykonos Kalafatis Beach cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Take a much needed break and enjoy Mykonos' beautiful Kalafatis Beach for an active and pleasurable afternoon.
Member Image jfstall
1 review
Sep 2015
We used the ship's transfer service, but we had a guided tour of Mykonos on the way by our tour guide. This was a nice, secluded beach, with chair rental service. A little pricey, but still quite enjoyable, and we didn't have to try to find a nice, secluded beach on our own. After the bus returned us to Mykonos town, we wandered around, ate lunch at a wonderful restaurant, and did some sightseeing and shopping before returning to the ship.
Read jfstall's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image KokoSadie
3 reviews
Jul 2015
We met with about 20 others from the cruise ship, and took a bus to Kalafatis Beach. We rented a couple of nice beach chairs, and relaxed at the beach for several hours before heading back to the ship. The beach was beautiful, but very windy. Unfortunately, there was no time to explore Mykonos town on the way back.
Read KokoSadie's full Celebrity Constellation cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image mgoudoras
1 review
Jun 2015
Beautiful blue colored water I have never seen. Water was also warm. But our excursion only gave us 15 minutes here. Not enough time to swim. Wish we had more time. Could have spent a few hours.
Read mgoudoras's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Member Image CNJMILTZ
2 reviews
Jun 2015
We booked this with our other cruise critic friends prior to the cruise. it was just 30$ each. air conditioned coach just 25 mins from ship to beach. Lovely she she beach restaurant/cafe in white . bech fine for familys.
Read CNJMILTZ's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: cruise critic.
Member Image megnyc
1 review
Jun 2015
6Euro gets you a chair and an umbrella. Nice beach and nice restaurant
Read megnyc's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image bhturtle
1 review
Sep 2014

Quick stop, but lovely

Read bhturtle's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image redbrickbarbie
3 reviews
Aug 2014
Fabulous beaches with warm bright blue seas for swimming, don't miss a beach day on Mykonos! Mykonos town is also upmarket with lots of lovely shops up cobbled tiny streets. Well worth a quick look if you've time.
Read redbrickbarbie's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image cocomoe18
1 review
Aug 2013

we were there just long enough to wish we were staying there

Read cocomoe18's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Jazzacat
1 review
Aug 2012
Part of the walking tour which itself was part of the island tour conducted by Antonio - a very competent and informative guide.
Read Jazzacat's full Thomson Celebration cruise review
Provider: Thomson Cruises

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.