Mykonos Elia Beach Excursion Reviews

Mykonos Elia Beach cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Elia Beach is one of the prettiest beaches on the Greek island of Mykonos due to its secluded location, white sands and calming atmosphere.
Member Image Charlotten
1 review
Sep 2016
I only wish we had had more time there. it would have been nice if they offered a 5 hour time or something a bit longer.
Read Charlotten's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Walshy96
1 review
Jun 2016
Beautiful island and great tour.
Read Walshy96's full Vision of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Cruising Excursions
Member Image claudiniusmaximus
1 review
Jun 2016
By the time we walked from the ship to the coach, then drove to the beach we had only an hour and half to enjoy the beach. After 45 minutes of lying on a sunlounger that cost 20 euros we ended up going to the beach bar to be close to the coach which was leaving within another 45 minutes. When we got back to the ship we found out that the local bus only cost 2 euros and we could have stayed as long we liked. Wouldn't recommend this ship excursion at all.
Read claudiniusmaximus's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image jackieenifer
1 review
Jun 2016
Lovely beach, could have done with being there for longer than 3 hours. Once back to the ship we had lunch then went for a walk around the town which was very nice
Read jackieenifer's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image sparkx
1 review
Jun 2013

This was a beach transfer - given tender issues we decided to book this excursion to get off the ship quicker. Thoroughly worth it and the beach was amazing, I want to revisit it.

Read sparkx's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image BIG BANANA
reviews
Aug 2012
Fine clean beach with excellent facilities
Read BIG BANANA's full cruise review
Provider:
Member Image calgal5
1 review
Jul 2012
Elia beach was absolute paradise. Unfortunately the excursion did not allow enough time at he beach and the bus driver was rude.
Read calgal5's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Suze
reviews
Jun 2012
The beach was lovely. A great way to spend a morning. Highly recommended.
Read Suze's full cruise review
Provider:
Member Image PAULsG
1 review
Jun 2012
its a beach. that's it. not worth it. rather go on shore by yourself, there is a small beach right there, as well as restaurants and shops. Mykonos itself is a tourist trap, but pretty.
Read PAULsG's full Splendour of the Seas cruise review
Provider:

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?