Subscribe today
Get Cruise Critic in your inbox
Find a Cruise
Home > Find a Cruise > Search Results

Sort By:
Silver Cloud - Silver Cloud Review -  14 Night Africa Cruise
Cape Town -> Port Elizabeth, South Africa -> East London, South Africa -> Durban, South Africa -> Richards Bay, South Africa -> Maputo -> Mahajanga -> Nosy Be, Madagascar -> Dzaoudzi, Mayotte -> Zanzibar, Tanzania -> Mombasa, Kenya

2015 Departure Dates:
  • Dec 06
Read more about Silver Cloud
62% Loved it!
Why Go:
  • One of cruising's most elegant small ships
  • Large suites, most with balconies
About UsAdvertisingEditorial DisclaimerPress
PrivacySite MapStoreSubscribe

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add to your address book.

We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.