Subscribe today
Get Cruise Critic in your inbox
Your Ultimate Cruise Guide

Find Silversea Silver Shadow Cruises to South Pacific

Find a Cruise
Find Hotels
1 Cruises Found

Clear selections
1 Cruises Found
Silver Shadow - 17 Night South Pacific Cruise
Departure Dates:
Tahiti (Papeete) -> Bora Bora -> Moorea -> Tahiti (Papeete) -> Cruising -> Cruising -> Pitcairn Island -> Cruising -> Cruising -> Easter Island -> Easter Island -> Cruising -> Cruising -> Cruising -> Cruising -> Robinson Crusoe Island -> Cruising -> Santiago (Valparaiso)
73% Loved It
Why Go:
  • One of the most spacious ships afloat
  • Cuisine of the highest quality

Sponsored links

Thank You For Signing Up!

Please Note: To ensure delivery of your free e-letters, please add to your address book.
We're committed to protecting your privacy and will not rent or sell your e-mail address. By proceeding, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.